Calling uncle vks2010 to come back
2am already.
Lucky DH chasing balls on TV outside so I can hide in room. Let him see me no sleep speaking up for an uncle :scared:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Ok ok... Ahjussi.. I promise I will not ask you to share your :love: story again. Don't want adopt avatar also nebbermind... :please: :please:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: so funnie... -
firefly38:
Mamago さん, you are so kind to explain to a newbie..mamago:
[quote=\"Bookwrappers\"]U all here talking bit by bit, making me so curious and want to know the whole story.
Why and what ppl more scary than ghosts?
Mamago, why is it long to say? Not just a comment make him go? Many ppl corner him to make him angry?
That was the debate topic we had on 24th Sept.... first of it's kind, online debate.
Go to Playground Forum, the debate thread is there...
Enjoy!
But I will say the same thing to Bookswrapper.. \"OK to be Kiasu, but don't be Kaypo, OK?\"..[/quote]U all keep saying, diao wo de wei lou.
Cant sleep like that.
Is it angry with the like thread? Tell me la. -
firefly38:
Mamago さん, you are so kind to explain to a newbie..mamago:
[quote=\"Bookwrappers\"]U all here talking bit by bit, making me so curious and want to know the whole story.
Why and what ppl more scary than ghosts?
Mamago, why is it long to say? Not just a comment make him go? Many ppl corner him to make him angry?
That was the debate topic we had on 24th Sept.... first of it's kind, online debate.
Go to Playground Forum, the debate thread is there...
Enjoy!
But I will say the same thing to Bookswrapper.. \"OK to be Kiasu, but don't be Kaypo, OK?\"..[/quote]
Very true.... kiasu is only concerning oneself. Kaypoh involve others... -
Just wana see if it will get deleted again.. :skeptical:Kena one more time agn! :rotflmao:
Firefly, so fast take over vk. -
BeContented:
2am already.
Lucky DH chasing balls on TV outside so I can hide in room. Let him see me no sleep speaking up for an uncle :scared:
..my DH chasing balls on TV in study too... :rotflmao:
firefly38:
This one won't la,it is not sandwiched between the fights. See, i don't fight then no show.
Just wana see if it will get deleted again.. :skeptical:buds:
Kena one more time agn! :rotflmao:
Firefly, so fast take over vk. -
Picolo:
Maybe in real life he complain to mrs vk about all these ma fun ksp aunties, then mrs vk tell him \"quit lah!!! Y so popomama\".fightingmom:
Ok ok... Ahjussi.. I promise I will not ask you to share your :love: story again. Don't want adopt avatar also nebbermind... :please: :please:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: so funnie... -
Picolo:
Picolo, cannot laugh ! :spank:fightingmom:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: so funnie...
Imagine Woffi clinic now dont have any legal advisor :nailbite:
Bookwrappers:
U all keep saying, diao wo de wei lou.
Cant sleep like that.
Is it angry with the like thread? Tell me la.
Adoi.... this persistence newbie huh :spank:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.