Listening compre don't need to study, just need to make sure the ears are clean :rotflmao:
DD1 asked me to sign her Chi listening comprehension test paper. I guess her mini tests started earlier than I thought :rotflmao:
Your dd1 can self study Liao ah?
:salute:
Mine still can daydream when I'm staring at her... :faint:
So far only ask her to take responsibility for her spelling and tingxie. -
Then you should attempt reverse psychology, Stop Staring at Her :rotflmao:
Mine still can daydream when I'm staring at her... :faint: -
DD1 just had her LC (Eng) yesterday and will be having her Maths Performance Tasks on 2 Oct (Division & Time)

morning everybody!
dd will be having show-and-tell this week, hopefully she won't tell me she dun wanna go school again....
snow74:
oops! not show-and-tell, its read aloud...morning everybody!
dd will be having show-and-tell this week, hopefully she won't tell me she dun wanna go school again....
hi, morning
DD start chinese Oral test todayβ¦hope she will doing fine in school ! -
Morning!
Hope everyone had a Fab δΈη§θ yesterday
Packed assessment bk for dd1. Found out that maybe becos of PSLE, some teachers sometimes did not go to class.
Like that also can? Not pack story books meh? -
Must have variety mah. She has story book in her bag.
Like that also can? Not pack story books meh?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.