To implement "LIKE" button
Bookwrappers:
Cheats to increase post count.. hmm....
And also, i see so many posts with just a laughing icon to support the joke in their comments. These are just cheats to increase post count. To attain their whichever color belt.
Got prize? -
drink already will behave like your new avatar or not ar?.......
Ladies, Sat night fever ah? Need my special concocted liang teh eh?
no lah...that one is glue sniffer!
drink already will behave like your new avatar or not ar?.......ksi:

no lah...that one is glue sniffer!
drink already will behave like your new avatar or not ar?.......limlim:
[quote=\"ksi\"]

[/quote]Gentlemen, my avatar so cute leh...once in a while, it's ok for both of you to be cute you know... :evil: :evil: :evil:
Haven't you heard excited girls commenting \"He is so cute, he is so cute\" and giggle when you walk past them? If never experienced before in real life....then welcome to experience it in this virtual world!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
I am sure all the aunties here will scream.... \"HE IS SO CUTE!!!!!!\" kekeke
wanna try? :boogie: -
:drool: .... :rotflmao:Gentlemen, my avatar so cute leh...once in a while, it's ok for both of you to be cute you know... :evil: :evil: :evil:
Haven't you heard excited girls commenting \"He is so cute, he is so cute\" and giggle when you walk past them? If never experienced before in real life....then welcome to experience it in this virtual world!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Bookwrappers:
or take (legal) action..... :nailbite:Buds, i can of cos take jokes.
So i deduce that ppl cant take jokes get offended n quit?
Sorry ya, i dun mean evil la. I thought ppl should be open minded to come to public forum.
:siam: :censored: :imanangel: -
vlim:
:love: :drool: :faint:
:drool: .... :rotflmao:ksi:
Gentlemen, my avatar so cute leh...once in a while, it's ok for both of you to be cute you know... :evil: :evil: :evil:
verykiasumummy:
Wah.... any screen shot?
yup tat's why i'm asking... nobody told u what happened??
i'm still going thru the entire thread to get a bit of what had happened...
we were still talking about the karma thingy when vk posted his anger in red... suddenly the forum was down and i only came back just now...
glorymum, u saw that too right?? we were in the same thread before the forum was down.. -
what is MOB. :scratchhead:Nebbermind:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
:pokeeye: Guides' honour ah? Ok, you see Tankee also loosen up....means no issue la! Verykiasumummy.... He is our chief MOB ok and if he can be funny......mean Bo tai chi...
He is informally appointed by the mods as the Chief mod and so we endearingly called him Chief Mob. Right Tankee?
[/quote]For someone who clears up the mess.. seems apt.. :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
To a part of the forum that only the moderators and admin can access.[/quote]The RA section ar..?
To where? :scratchhead:Nebbermind:
[quote=\"verykiasumummy\"]
*move*
Restricted Access..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.