Club 2007 Kiddo
ya... can groom her..

how come i cant find the forum thread for club 2007 kids ??
micollh:
Strange! :?
all other similar age group Club thread remain - except that for 2007 kids.
someone had cleared off content too!
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=23761&f=61 -
It was gone since last week.. but i duno who can help to retrieve it bak..

What happened to the 2007 Kids thread??
who has the power to clear the whole thread.. so sad right ? no 2007 club for us to chat ..micollh:
Strange! :?
all other similar age group Club thread remain - except that for 2007 kids.
someone had cleared off content too!
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=23761&f=61 -
and now… who has created it again… shock !
any 2007 kids taken 2nd dose of MMR ??? -
Nope. Waiting till he’s in P1, then I will arrange for the shot.
ok… so i thk i dun go for it too… polyclinic is urging us to take 2nd jab during the eye check up… then my fren whose child will be going to P1 next year said… school din ask for 2nd mmr jab… is ok to not to take that soon…
Really?! I went to polyclinic for dd2’s check up and they asked me to bring dd1 who is 2007 piglet for the MMR also… and i have made appointment to do it liao… how?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.