The key things are
- EQ
- Tolerance
- Racial Harmony
- Don't Shoot your mouth or rather in the social media world \"type before you think\"
Need to inculcate the above to DDs and \"common sense\" . though DD1 seems to get it now :rotflmao:
She stood infront of the TV asking me for something and I asked if I feed her with \"ē»ē\" for her meals, and she sheepishly shifted to one side with a grin on her face. I asked if she understood what I meant and she went \"yes, you mean you cannot see through me\" with a cute grin :rotflmao: -
Nope.. not at the moment..
Good to see you again.Castle House:
Hello ladies and a daddy..
Been busy these few days... No chance to come in to llls..
Can't see the 'like' thingy using office's PC..
You want to \"like\" some posts is it? -
You mean Facebook or the like under our nicks?
Nope.. not at the moment.. -
Both... :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: she's quickThe key things are
- EQ
- Tolerance
- Racial Harmony
- Don't Shoot your mouth or rather in the social media world \"type before you think\"
Need to inculcate the above to DDs and \"common sense\" . though DD1 seems to get it now :rotflmao:
She stood infront of the TV asking me for something and I asked if I feed her with \"ē»ē\" for her meals, and she sheepishly shifted to one side with a grin on her face. I asked if she understood what I meant and she went \"yes, you mean you cannot see through me\" with a cute grin :rotflmao: -
Founder's day also no school ah?? How come dd sch bo founder's day leh??Happy Monday!
DD1 school is \"calm\" without any excitements :rotflmao: , so she have in \"La La La La La\" land
she does have 5 off days for Oct! founder's day, PSLE marking days and Hari Raya PH -
Ya just read it... I am speechless...SAHM_TAN:
4 days PSLE marking day, ph and one school admin day, dunno what's that exactly.
LOL! I mis-calculated! it is 6 days for DD1 also. Didnt realise it is 4 days of marking....
omg gosh, move over Ce3cilia Sue, here comes Amy Cheong! -
There are 4 subjects, so need 4 days to mark lor.
Errrr not 5 meh?? MT and Higher MT combine to mark ah??
Ah yes, there's HMT. But still under Chinese subject mah.SAHM_TAN:
There are 4 subjects, so need 4 days to mark lor.
Errrr not 5 meh?? MT and Higher MT combine to mark ah??
You can ask your DD school :siam:
Founder's day also no school ah?? How come dd sch bo founder's day leh??
DD1 sch has a heritage history and the founding story
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.