Fightingmom reporting finally ...
short trip??? when is she coming back??
like very long time nv see her posts liao leh… -
this is the last post i've seen from her...
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=41611&start=100 -
Hi vkmummy,
Dun worry, she has gone for a short trip to relax with her family. She didn't mention for how long. But rest assured she has not left ksp
oh luckily…
i was thinking and waiting for her to clean up the avatar thread ya… i miss those pages where the avatars are properly organised… i dunno how… kekeke -
VKmummy, she is out of town, think will be back soon… don’t worry ya…
mamago:
VKmummy, she is out of town, think will be back soon... don't worry ya...
Having a break after PSLE, I think
verykiasumummy:
verykiasumummy, you are so sweet :snuggles:short trip??? when is she coming back??
like very long time nv see her posts liao leh...
just like ur avatar -
i was expecting her to maybe scold me for the mess in the avatar and emoticons thread… but didnt see her posting liao… was a little paranoid…
but glad that she’s just enjoying herself and "forget" about us temporarily…
no la sun, i’m not sweet la… my dh will nv describe me as sweet… he always say i gan cheong spider… -
that means all knows that she’s on vacation but i dunno… my fault… i must hv missed out…
ajjjjiooooo… scare me…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.