I dun even have anyβ¦
Hellooo everyone!
I have been MIA for long long time. How are all the 2005 kids' daddy and mummies?
Minty Min mei, I read that you're maidless now? Not easy to handle the kids, hsework + their homework. Hope you can manage with minimum stress.
Hello tigger88 jie!!!
Yes.. it's been some time since I saw you in here.. Everything gd with your #4?
Yupz.. Maidless now.. cannot tahan maid's tat come here tinking they are on holiday or tat we can't do without them.. :frustrated:
Shifted ds to a nearer sch.. starting tis nov.. 5mins walk.. so in terms of logistics more or less done with.. juz dds tat nids more effort to bring them to CC.. as none near hm tat is non-aircon..
It is true.. tough on handling all tat you've mentioned.. but am glad tat now i feel so much closer to the kids den when i had a helper.. n it helps that they do bits here n there to help.
Thanks so much! :hugs: -
snow74:
Cartoon and Halloween themed :rotflmao:
u sure that cartoon pic looks demure? :rotflmao: -
Minty Min mei,Hello tigger88 jie!!!
Yes.. it's been some time since I saw you in here.. Everything gd with your #4?
Yupz.. Maidless now.. cannot tahan maid's tat come here tinking they are on holiday or tat we can't do without them.. :frustrated:
Shifted ds to a nearer sch.. starting tis nov.. 5mins walk.. so in terms of logistics more or less done with.. juz dds tat nids more effort to bring them to CC.. as none near hm tat is non-aircon..
It is true.. tough on handling all tat you've mentioned.. but am glad tat now i feel so much closer to the kids den when i had a helper.. n it helps that they do bits here n there to help.
Thanks so much! :hugs:
#4 is doing well, already 10mths old. Time flies. I have been really busy and not in the best of health this year. Probably due to fatigue. Lack of sleep doesnt help either. :gloomy:
Maids sometimes give us more problem than helping us. So if yours is not doing a decent job (I am not even saying doing a good job), then it's best to be maidless. Not easy but I am sure you will treasure the closeness and bonding with your 3 kids even more. :rahrah:
Hugs to you! -
Mintymin mei,
btw, hope your ds settles well in his new sch comes this Nov.
tigger88:
10 months already !! Time really flies
#4 is doing well, already 10mths old. Time flies. I have been really busy and not in the best of health this year. Probably due to fatigue. Lack of sleep doesnt help either. :gloomy:
Oh gosh, do take care ya
happy to see you back in here :rahrah: -
Tigger88 jie..
Wow! time does flies.. So fast ur #4 10mths liao.. So soon to plan for 1st Bday Party bash!
Definitely not ez wif 4 kids.. esp since all nid ur attention.. :hugs: U better take more tonic n rest whenever u can..
Is there no additional help for u?
I agree on tat.. to which i feel \"You hire maids to ease your load, but they end up adding to YOUR LOAD\" Sianz right? Yes.. tatz y i feel happier now doing without one.. though dh is away for camps n retreats at times for his work..
Thanks! Am sure ds will.. he adapts pretty fast n is actually looking forward to it.
Thanks thanks!
10 months already !! Time really fliestigger88:
Oh gosh, do take care ya
happy to see you back in here :rahrah:
On and off I do visit KSP but did not post as much as I used to.
Good to hear that your ds is actually looking forward to the change. Very positive!Tigger88 jie..
Wow! time does flies.. So fast ur #4 10mths liao.. So soon to plan for 1st Bday Party bash!
Definitely not ez wif 4 kids.. esp since all nid ur attention.. :hugs: U better take more tonic n rest whenever u can..
Is there no additional help for u?
I agree on tat.. to which i feel \"You hire maids to ease your load, but they end up adding to YOUR LOAD\" Sianz right? Yes.. tatz y i feel happier now doing without one.. though dh is away for camps n retreats at times for his work..
Thanks! Am sure ds will.. he adapts pretty fast n is actually looking forward to it.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.