Need an advice on office relationship matters

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    375 Posts 52 Posters 114.1k Views 1 Watching
      verykiasumummy

Joule:
      in chinese

valvestate 见一次就打一次, :spank:

哪里敢回来? 😓
      nobody will harm him... i promise... :xedfingers: :xedfingers:

valvestate

verykiasumummy:
        KSP:

alamak!!! bought nasi lemak for bf this morning and login here hoping for more nasi kangkang story to read...

see lah, see lah scold, scold, scold and scold.... now we got no more free entertainiment liao....

looks like i got to eat nasi briyani for lunch alone.....

i've been hailing valvestate to return but he nv respond...

hailing valvestate, hail hail hail... come back please...

wo deng zhe ni hui lai... wo deng zhe ni hui lai...

wo xiang zhe ni hui lai... wo xiang zhe ni hui lai...

😢 😢 😢 😢 😢 😢 😢

Hey mums. I'm back! I was just very busy in work and some stuff. I admit that I got guilty in my last posts here so I had to lay off a while.
        chloecube:
        😂
        think he's frighten to come back here to get lashing again
        yeah... in a way. 😂

Anyhow, I know you've all waiting for the update for my story. This might be a long post..

I've been noticing in the past few days that I've become so indulge in thinking about her that I'm starting to lag in my daily tasks in the office. My faith has also been greatly tainted in the sense that our Church became with a feeling of emptiness and strong guilt inside. I had to stop. Thank you all for all your posts, it really helped me A LOT.

So we had a company night out a few weeks back in some bar in the City area. I had to attend since most of the managers were also there and most our team. I actually honestly hoped that she was not there since I was avoiding her IMs or anything that can evoke contact with her. So... I went there, then saw some of colleagues and had some drinks... it was a relief that she was not there. Then 9:30pm came... then the men turned to a lady I was trying to avoid. My mouth dropped... he was wearing a black tight skimpy black dress, cleavage visible, with very high heels! I wonders how can she walk like that.??! She glanced quickly at me, smiled, waved and sat on another table. She was with another 2 ladies, looks like a local or maybe PRC, other one an Indian... but they're equally sexy! The other men there were like oogling at them... My colleagues on the table was like \"man, shé is hot tonight...\" and almost all of them agree... except me. I wanted to look but... decided not to.. it's almost midnight, we were still happily drinking, some Karaoke's .. men were getting drunk, I'm also feeling a bit intoxicated now. Some were already dancing with men.. hilarious! I haven't been drinking for years now, I thought! .... Then, she went to our table.... \"what's up guys...? We're starting to get bored with those guys sitting at the other table trying to impress us\" She was referencing to some white (ang mo?) men sitting nearby them which I don't think she was interested with. She leaned in to me... \"Are you enjoying yourself?\" Her strong perfume blew me away...it was so sweet smelling and I catched her eyes, glistening at me.... her long black hair smells so wonderful. I replied \"yeah, what a night... our big boss' doing a gangnam style dance\" she laughed. I forgot how beautiful she is since it's been a while from the last time we had a lunch date. My heart was pounding. \"Oh, I want you guys to meet (name), she's from another department whom I met and also... \" She introduced the ladies she was with... I believe she's a local but she speaks English (brit) . Short haired Chinese, wearing a black tank top outfit, super fit black pants... The other Indian lady who was also very gorgeous, she's not the traditional Indian women wearing those dress we often see around. I guess she's already modernized, she speaks very fluent brit accent, perhaps she's raised in UK. The men were awestruck. So we started chatting and all that... her friend was surprisingly very smart and cheerful to chat with as well but the PRC is still much more stunning! So we were all chatting... beers, food are overflowing! I chuckled, \"who will pay for this!\" The friends of the PRC invited my colleagues to dance while some of us were left at the table. I said to them \"I can only dance exotic... not those silly disco 70's music\" They laughed. I forgot that she's there...the seat beside me where empty... she sat beside me.... I felt like melting again..I felt hot! Maybe 5 or 10 bottles we were drinking had a toll on me. I bet she also had a lot of beers, margarita's by the way she talks and a bit slurry words.... some of my colleague's were not minding the others anymore, they're also drunk it seems and just talking among the people near them. The music is becoming too loud for me. Me & the PRC were happily drinking... she had to always talk loudly on my ears making her body closer to me... feels tingly inside. I said to myself intoxicated but I'm still sane.... I think. Boundaries is boundaries... limitations... I keep repeating. The night I guess is just starting... I saw my colleagues already hugging those ladies...I said to myself... 'waaat' Those men were single anyway so what the heck... lucky for them. I said to her, \"finally, somebody will get laid!\" she smiled... \"I think someone will also be happy tonight\" I
        didn't get that... drinks are getting into my head. I was wearing a coat & tie at that time, she told me \"you look so formal.. we are not in the office anymore, you know\" She removed my coat and loosened my tie... I was embarrassed with the team but they were not minding us. \"now you look better\" I'm beginning to feel relaxed as night goes by... Then my colleagues went back to our table and their hands are around those ladies... \"hey boss, you don't mind us hitting the road right...\" they were laughing. These guys were already drunk... . the ladies are a bit tipsy as well... I said \" I don;t you think you can drive anymore\" The ladies interrupted, \"no worries, we can drive... we'll make sure that these boys will be safe and sound\" They chuckled. Her another chinese friend whispered something in Chinese lingo that I didn't hear and they both laughed... I wondered what that is. So they headed off... a few of us were still there... having our last cheers. It's almost 2:00am, I told them, \"Ok guys, I need to leave now... it's getting late, I still have duties\" They laughed. She was also tipsy and very drunk. I told them \"would you guys mind to drop her off at her place...\" She interrupted. \"No I'm heading home as well.... you can drop me off right?\" She was smiling at me... Can I say no? I wanted her to be safe...

We went to the parking area, she almost can't barely walk anymore. I think she almost drank the whole barrel!!I had to hold her arms... \"thanks, you're sweet\" I just stared. She feels hot but she still smells very good... I told myself \"you are crossing the line...\" So I opened the door for her, she said \"very nice car you got here....\" It cost me me an arm and a leg to purchase that. She laughed. \"I was not joking... \" So I asked her where she is staying. She said that \"somewhere in Somerset\" and she gave me the exact address. She was just staring outside while I was driving. I joked \"wow... this is the first time that you became quite for the whole night!\" She just smiled... but not looking at me, just staring outside the window. We were almost near the area. Then she sighed ...then started speaking in a low, murmuring tone.

\"you are avoiding me for days now...\"
        .... I was like \"huh?\"
        \"Why are you not answering my emails nor instant messages??\"
        .... I was quite
        \"Why are you always out of your office?\"
        you're just drunk I said...
        \"Answer me, why are you avoiding me......\"

I see that she is not joking at all... she's still staring at the window but demanding some answers.... then I didn't noticed that she fell asleep. I took my coat and put it on her... the dress is very revealing. :oops:
        I asked her for which building she is... we entered into a fancy condominium area. I told her \"wow, how can you afford this??\" She was still sleeping. I parked, I opened her door. I gently tapped her to wake up. She said \"sorry... \" \"can you help me out here please...\" it seems that she's still not in herself to stand by herself. I had to hold her by her shoulders... we went to the lift and into her apartment. Nice place I told her... it's a very modern apartment, very clean... even nicer with my humbly small HDB flat! I told her \"Ok then, have a great weekend... bye!\" \"Wait!\" she said \"maybe just drink a few coffee with me before you leave... it will make you feel better, you had lots of beer as well\" I was like.. oh man... wifey's not in SG together with my kid at that time due to some wedding of her friend in New Zealand and will be back on Sunday. I said \"ok... just for a few minutes then... Im already tired. I was a long night\" She was very happy when I mentioned that. So we talk...I guess the coffee helped her, she is much more herself again. Then she excused herself saying that she needed to just do something. So I was left... I was looking at her place. I was surprised indeed that it was very clean, her pictures everywhere, very cute poses, her family, I saw that she has a nice guitar lying around!! ... I told myself \"this is quite expensive, US made\" I felt pity for the guitar not being taken care of properly. I held the 'Taylor' guitar and played some ballad and sang some tunes. Then I heard her say \"you really do play well...\" I turned my head and saw her wearing a short shorts used for sleeping and and some white silky top... my JAW literally dropped. :yikes: :slapshead: I felt the same tingling sensation inside.... i said to myself... NO. NO. NO. \"you liked the coffee?\" she's smiling... her hair's now untied and with no make up, she is more beautiful and natural. She sat on the couch near me while my jaw was still opened (LOL) \"play again the song you were singing... i like that\"... I was like a robot. It's been a while since I was with a woman other than my wife... and this is not an ordinary, she is stunningly beautiful. \"HEY! Have you seen a ghost? why are you starring at me... you look like a dog drooling!\" She laughed out loud. I just grimaced... She took the guitar from me and she started very hard to play... it's a disgrace with this 2,000 dollars worth of guitar to be in the hands of this woman, I said to myself!! :? I showed her how to make a few chords and her fingers... I held her hands, fingers... it felt very soft... She pushed me back while she put back the Acoustic on the other couch...\"enough of this playing\" she said smiling.... \"I know you like me....\" I was dumbstruck! She lay on top of me whispering...\"do you think I'm stupid not to notice how you look at me ever since I reported to the office.... how you were looking at me earlier this evening... I know you are fantasizing about me..\" My mind were going into like 300kph!! This is NOT happening... I can still see her pretty face even at the dim light in her apartment... my mind was racing... she is very near me and her FACE her lips almost into me... I was like? Is this a dream?!?! A movie? What's the punchline on this?

Then, I remembered my family.

I pushed her away... I dunno how strong that was but, for her small stature, it was very easy even with my one hand. \"PLEASE Stop! I'm sorry...this was a VERY big mistake...\" I was standing. She was on the couch still shocked... \"I am a married guy with a daughter, please let's not do this... I love them very much\" I then explained to her that I was wrong in the very first place when I started sending her an SMS, having lunch and dates with her. She started shouting at me... some in Chinese... telling me a liar and all that... That I was just pretending not to like her... I was shocked with what's happening! her mood became more calmer She is telling me if she't not pretty enough for me... she then asked if she is hotter than my wife. .. what kind of a question is that? She started crying.................... I felt somewhat guilty. I made these mess :oops: She then started saying how her previous BF just used her and all that yada yada...... I was really not listening, I just wanted to go home and rest and get over these. She went over me again and begged not to leave that she will do everything I want to her.... Oh man... I'm beginning to think that she had gone berserk. She needed help. but not from me...

I hurriedly walked out.... she was shouting, crying...

I was in the parking area then I felt that I left something... D*mn. My wallet! I remembered that, I had to put it on her table when I took out my guitar pick! I received an SMS \"Left something?\" with a smiley emoticon. What the heck................. I had to return back.my IC and Driver's license was there. She opened the door smiling... \"why do you have this in your wallet?\" WHAT DA... she was holding a protective thingy.... shucks... it was like there for ages..... I never change things inside, I have lots of receipts, Credit cards there some pics... I don;t even know that it is still there. I asked her where's my wallet... She smiled again \"I'm asking you why do you have this.... you want it do you\" I even wondered how in the heck did she scourge with my personal things.... I'm dealing with a psycho it seems. \"When was the last time you had it\" \"yesterday!! Please give me back my wallet!!!!\"\"I shouted... she told me that I'm a liar since she knows that my wife is out of the country... how did she know that??? Anyhow, with lots of shouting at her... with no profanity... she gave in. \"

\"we are not yet done...\" she told me...

I had chills with those words.

I hurriedly went back home... then slept and prayed that those never happened.

It was a bright Saturday morning the next day, I woke up very late... I was glad that I didn't receive any SMS or what.. I said, maybe it was just a dream. I asked maid to cook something for me..., I checked my wife how are they....

**** To be continued.................

• Imp75I Offline
          Imp75

Very drama mama! Are you sure you resisted her haha

Mawar

Reads like a local version of gender reversed protagonist of Mills and Boon.

peapot

Haha…agree with Mawar.

• 3 Offline
                3Boys

Mawar:

As in fiction?

Lilac66

Mawar:

As in fiction?

Yes, felt like a leaf out of those predictable romance novels.. 😉

• 3 Offline
                    3Boys

After they had loads of drinks, he drove her home, brought her upstairs, strummed a guitar IN the apartment, all the while knowing the dangers, after which he ‘was dumbstruck’ when she professed a liking for him? He conveniently leaves a wallet behind with you know what, texts her with a smiley, a Glenn Close Fatal Attraction style end, and to be continued…

Call me a sceptic, but my belief in this particular story is at an end.

• FunzF Offline
                      Funz

Never knew there are so many aspiring novelist in KSP.

macrotrust

Mr Valvestate,

Don’t play a fool with PRC, they know the "weakness"of Singaporean man. dont be fool with their soft "femine" most have ulterior motive u r just a "tool" for her to settle down in singapore. once they get hold of your physical possession they will dump u for good. look is deceiving and dont let your male ego overwhelm u. if you are sexually bored go to other channel, dont play with office colleague & play else where if you cannot control yourself. keep it professional as u know the industry is very small.

Singapore women are the "best" in terms of cultural , upbringing , background and will go through hardship with u. PRC u think they will sacrifice"" for u when u r down not unless u r really handsome or good looking.

make sure she dont sleep with your boss to get rid of you- better move far away.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 36 / 38