Spouse or Kids? Which comes first?
More skin can also come in a diff package....like my wife....she's grown BIGGER!
Make strict plans to spend alone time together. Go out for a movie, plan a dinner date. Take care of your appearance, dress nicely, put on some makeup. Be nice to each other, be considerate, don't let disagreements fester. Be flirty, give him THAT look, show a bit of skin.
Can lah, you already did it before marriage, just get back to it lor.
Make strict plans to spend alone time together. Go out for a movie, plan a dinner date. Take care of your appearance, dress nicely, put on some makeup. Be nice to each other, be considerate, don't let disagreements fester. Be flirty, give him THAT look, show a bit of skin.
True true true.janet_lee88:
[quote=\"SBKS\"]1 way to see it is that u are related by blood to your kids. not to your partner.
so more effort is require to be with ur partner. so spouse comes first for me.
It does take effort to keep sparks going. We love our kids but we should love spouse more. Sometimes I wonder how do couples keep romance going with kids. Any suggestions?
Can lah, you already did it before marriage, just get back to it lor.[/quote]Time to ask him to get me new clothes, perfume and makeup hor ? -
Give him a wink and a nod and he'll be eating out of your hands
Time to ask him to get me new clothes, perfume and makeup hor ?3Boys:
More skin can also come in a diff package....like my wife....she's grown BIGGER!3Boys:
So bad.
In that case so is DH! -
Took a pic of hubby for my iphone...to show when he calls. He said, 'what :yikes: my white hair is showing and I have wrinkles. I look so old.'
If I give my DH a wink, he may scurry to get me some eye-drops first. How's that for a very caring hubby? :rotflmao:
Give him a wink and a nod and he'll be eating out of your handsjanet_lee88:
Time to ask him to get me new clothes, perfume and makeup hor ?
So your wifey has been showing SO much skin w/o any prompting, isn't it good?
More skin can also come in a diff package....like my wife....she's grown BIGGER!3Boys:
What's this magic PM that I didn't get?
...thank you!indigoblue:
[quote=\"3Boys\"]
Indigo blue, you have a PM

It got Indigo blue winking![/quote]Budsy, you have more moves up your sleeves to have your DH eating out of your hands than anyone here, why you wanna know what 3boys PM indigoblue? You planning for #5? -
Lilac66:
That's a good one. If he doesn't get me eye drops, then he may ask if there is hair in my eye.
If I give my DH a wink, he may scurry to get me some eye-drops first. How's that for a very caring hubby? :rotflmao:
The other day, I held my hubby's arm while crossing the road...daughter asked, 'what? you don't know how to cross the road?' -
Another potential ē é£ęÆ member \"breeding\" in your house.
That's a good one. If he doesn't get me eye drops, then he may ask if there is hair in my eye.Lilac66:
The other day, I held my hubby's arm while crossing the road...daughter asked, 'what? you don't know how to cross the road?'
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.