:faint:I don't like water playground so will avoid :evil:
Dh no patience to eat with animals one :rotflmao: -
Just want to see the birds
:faint:SAHM_TAN:
I don't like water playground so will avoid :evil:
Just want to see the birds[/quote]okie the bird shows are nice but dd complain of smell when we are at the bird enclosure... :faint:
:faint:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]I don't like water playground so will avoid :evil:
Think dd1 will complain too. She does not like to go wet market.
I also thinking... If marked Liao... Then Monday marking day for what? So many holidays... :razz:Daddy D,
Your dd's school very efficient, know results liao. I'm not anxious to know.
I'm more worried about P2. I don't know if 1st day of school need to bring all textbks or not. I must email her form tr before the term end.
U relac lah... So fast think of 1st day of P2... :faint: -

I also thinking... If marked Liao... Then Monday marking day for what? So many holidays... :razz:SAHM_TAN:
Daddy D,
Your dd's school very efficient, know results liao. I'm not anxious to know.
I'm more worried about P2. I don't know if 1st day of school need to bring all textbks or not. I must email her form tr before the term end.
U relac lah... So fast think of 1st day of P2... :faint:
Must plan mah, logistics issue very important when there are 3 kids leh :razz:
Once school hols start will have problem to get hold of trs leh. Year end also no PTM. I must settle all before school hols mah :razz: -
Trying to convince dh to go to the bird park :evil:
Will be going to the zoo tml and next sun going to the bird park
Same and wait for the teacher to mention when to bring in the work books
hmmmm..... i think i will just let her bring the three subject textbook ba... -
The lory aviary? It is quite ok, I would reckon the penguin enclosure smells a little but still alright.
okie the bird shows are nice but dd complain of smell when we are at the bird enclosure... :faint:
Same here, avoid water play as well and go in for the birds and lory feeding hehehe
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.