WE cannot agree to disagree
Chief, u got my brain all tangled up liao!!
:rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: Chief, coupled with your shaking of your head... Really don't know to agree or disagree liao :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I agree to agree with xfx and Sun_2010 and ponyo and agree to disagree with your points about the clarity of the objectives surrounding your conjecture. Of course you can disagree with my agreement with the said parties, but then again you must agree to disagree with me so that we can continue to debate amicably without having to disagree to agree with one another.Daddy

Huh? My angmoh so poor meh?
Until U dun understand?
Which part u dun understand?
The agree to disagree part?
Or the disagree to agree part?
:razz: -
I agree to agree with xfx and Sun_2010 and ponyo and agree to disagree with your points about the clarity of the objectives surrounding your conjecture. Of course you can disagree with my agreement with the said parties, but then again you must agree to disagree with me so that we can continue to debate amicably without having to disagree to agree with one another.Daddy

Huh? My angmoh so poor meh?
Until U dun understand?
Which part u dun understand?
The agree to disagree part?
Or the disagree to agree part?
:razz:
:rotflmao: Chief, I vote your response as the Tongue twister of the Day/Year :udaman: ! Gosh... all of us must be suffering from exam (SA2) stress :rotflmao: -
Eh... I suggest...
Next time no need embargo posts...
Just put your \"cannot agree to disagree\" posts here...
:razz: -
It's passé liao, cannot agree to disagree...
Now, the in-trend is ---
\"I am the Empress Dowager, kowtow please.... otherwise my articulate sword of words will serve you your dinner and lunch....however, I will kiss n hug you and apologize for misunderstood you before your bedtime... wahaha, see, that's how noble an Empress shall be!! If you want to be relevant, submit !!\"
(Oooops, that's too long and draggy to be the new tag line? *sigh* Proved that I am irrelevant indeed !) -
mamago:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:It's passé liao, cannot agree to disagree...
Now, the in-trend is ---
\"I am the Empress Dowager, kowtow please.... otherwise my articulate sword of words will serve you your dinner and lunch....however, I will kiss n hug you and apologize for misunderstood you before your bedtime... wahaha, see, that's how noble an Empress shall be!! If you want to be relevant, submit !!\"
(Oooops, that's too long and draggy to be the new tag line? *sigh* Proved that I am irrelevant indeed !)
:spank: 。。。
既来之则安之。
wonderm:
What u doing?? :pokeeye: :snuggles: notti notti :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:mamago:
It's passé liao, cannot agree to disagree...
Now, the in-trend is ---
(Oooops, that's too long and draggy to be the new tag line? *sigh* Proved that I am irrelevant indeed !)
:spank: 。。。
Dear Wonderm, ooioo, BeContented, Daddy D, and all the KSP's valuable old and new members :grphug: :grphug: :grphug:
mamago:
Dear Wonderm, ooioo, BeContented, Daddy D, and all the KSP's valuable old and new members :grphug: :grphug: :grphug:
Haiyo, when you engage a dove, you expect peace. If the wolf want to eat your lamb, it is irrelevant your lamb is drinking downstream or upstream from where the wolf drank. :hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.