CayennePepper:
do you know if there're express passes like Universal Studios?
Will be going to Legoland too...mummy of 3:
[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]i'm planning to go to legoland
plus cruise in dec
havent thought of what else to do...
The kids are excited
wondering how long the queues will be![/quote]
i brought the kids there during PSLE marking week.... you go at 9.30pm... they open at 10am... dun have to queue too long when you are early...
then you need to plan which rides the kids want to take first.... when you enter.. go for those rides first then dun have queue too long for the rides... cos when the crowd starts to come in... popular rides have to queue very long....
then when more people come you guys dun want to queue then can go around take pictures....
there's this air-con area where there are a lot of lego pieces and the kids can built their own vehicle then compete with each other on the slopes.... can go there when all are tired of walking and enjoy the air-con...
mummyscopio:
Yup, so it is simpler P1 syllabus for DD2 to do on her own. Don't need her to :skeptical: at me :rotflmao:
the words in here are mostly in p1 syllabus... even for those few not learnt... children don't how to read but can still understand the passage...
the questions asked are not based on those wrong they can read.. so still doable.... thou i think my son still would be bother to put in effort...

Your son would be bothered to put in effort is good right? -
Ooo maybe :rotflmao: :siam:
Her hairdo too expensive to be a landing for birds :rotflmao: :siam:
If you get a shot, take a pix coz it looks so cool :love: -
errrrrrrr..... if the bird poo or wee on ur head then how? still cool meh?
Cool right!!! They landed on DD2 and BF head too!! No birdie landed on mine :gloomy:bigsnoopy:
errrr one actually landed on my head hor.... :yikes:
Your son would be bothered to put in effort is good right?
sorry typo.... wouldn't be bother
:faint: -
Her hairdo too expensive to be a landing for birds :rotflmao: :siam:[/quote] :razz:
Cool right!!! They landed on DD2 and BF head too!! No birdie landed on mine :gloomy:Kissgurami:
errrr one actually landed on my head hor.... :yikes: -
So far none, you don't see much poo poo around either so very unlikely. They aren't pigeons poo all the time :rotflmao:
I mean Bird Park won't pick birds which poo constantly
mummyscopio:
i went there during the psle marking days too. hmmm... even in the afternoon the Q also not so bad...
i brought the kids there during PSLE marking week.... you go at 9.30pm... they open at 10am... dun have to queue too long when you are early...
then you need to plan which rides the kids want to take first.... when you enter.. go for those rides first then dun have queue too long for the rides... cos when the crowd starts to come in... popular rides have to queue very long....
then when more people come you guys dun want to queue then can go around take pictures....
there's this air-con area where there are a lot of lego pieces and the kids can built their own vehicle then compete with each other on the slopes.... can go there when all are tired of walking and enjoy the air-con...
mummyscopio:
Oooo, do you know why or he can't be bothered? Maybe chinese immersion holiday day trips will help?Kissgurami:
Your son would be bothered to put in effort is good right?
sorry typo.... wouldn't be bother
:faint: -
:skeptical: not taking any chance...
So far none, you don't see much poo poo around either so very unlikely. They aren't pigeons poo all the time :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
I mean Bird Park won't pick birds which poo constantly
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.