CayennePepper:
assessments are to occupy DD1 's time also and her school is relac so just catching up with home stuffI am the odd one out :evil:
Not planning to get assessment books for dd
i have nephew ma.... :imanangel:
:spank:
You keep also right?! So also in case la... :rotflmao: :siam: -
they also sell singapore syllabus assessment books in their normal popular store...[/quote]Not going to cross national boundaries with 3 kids to buy assessment bks.
But their assessment bks suitable meh?SAHM_TAN:
JB also hv popular fair... even more savings... start on the 13th...
I would be amazed if you did. If you can go JB, why not Changi :skeptical:
Not going to cross national boundaries with 3 kids to buy assessment bks.
Chi and maths new syllabus leh. He cannot use. Unless you keep music and art.
i have nephew ma.... :imanangel:peipei73:
:spank:
You keep also right?! So also in case la... :rotflmao: :siam: -
She diff from us :evil: :siam:
I would be amazed if you did. If you can go JB, why not Changi :skeptical:SAHM_TAN:
JB more exciting than Changi mah plus the food taste nicer.
Ok... Confession...Daddy

Was @ Popular today and did the unthinkable... bought a P2 Maths assessment book :yikes:
Not unthinkable lah. P1 is considered completed. It's time to stock up for P2 :evil:
I've settled Eng liao :rotflmao:
Maths, I'm searching for 2 more.
Chi just 1 more
Science also have Liao :rotflmao:
Do you feel better now ? :rotflmao:
I have assessments from k1 to p6... And I'm still buying.... Hahaha...
Every week i go popular... I just buy...
Ds has finished 1/4 of one if the p2 math assessment... Is the only subject he enjoys and i can just him to do on his own... So i'll ask him to do one unit everyday.... -
mummyscopio:
:yikes: :yikes: every week go popular :scared: :scared:
Ok... Confession...
I have assessments from k1 to p6... And I'm still buying.... Hahaha...
Every week i go popular... I just buy...
:udawoman: -
But Eng syllabus change liao, your P6 stuff still can use?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.