Yup... Cos sometimes nothing to do at home so i go walk walk... Always end up at popular... So maybe 2-3 times per week...
:yikes: :yikes: every week go popular :scared: :scared:mummyscopio:
Ok... Confession...
I have assessments from k1 to p6... And I'm still buying.... Hahaha...
Every week i go popular... I just buy...
:udawoman:
:rotflmao: i also go every week but i dont buy every week...
:yikes: :yikes: every week go popular :scared: :scared:mummyscopio:
Ok... Confession...
:udawoman: -
But Eng syllabus change liao, your P6 stuff still can use?
actually hor i don see the sch changing to new syllabus leh.. think they still using the old methods... -
2 -3 times a month but ya, empty hand out unless there is something specific which need to work on with DD1
:rotflmao: i also go every week but i dont buy every week... -
:rotflmao: i also go every week but i dont buy every week...[/quote]You keep a look for new publications har ? :evil:
:yikes: :yikes: every week go popular :scared: :scared:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"mummyscopio\"]
Ok... Confession...
:udawoman: -
Some of the books are given to me from student's mum... So i just keep.. I think then still can let my darlings do compre... No matter how they change syllabus.. Still need to build their understanding and reading mah -
I asked the P. He told me P1 and P2 aligned to new syllabus liao. But P4 onwards change to new syllabus. So mummyscopio P4-P6 stuff????SAHM_TAN:
actually hor i don see the sch changing to new syllabus leh.. think they still using the old methods... -
mummyscopio… how many assessments do you have???
bo la... kill time nia...
You keep a look for new publications har ? :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.