But Eng syllabus change liao, your P6 stuff still can use?
Some of the books are given to me from student's mum... So i just keep.. I think then still can let my darlings do compre... No matter how they change syllabus.. Still need to build their understanding and reading mah -
I asked the P. He told me P1 and P2 aligned to new syllabus liao. But P4 onwards change to new syllabus. So mummyscopio P4-P6 stuff????SAHM_TAN:
But Eng syllabus change liao, your P6 stuff still can use?
actually hor i don see the sch changing to new syllabus leh.. think they still using the old methods... -
mummyscopio… how many assessments do you have???
bo la... kill time nia...
You keep a look for new publications har ? :evil: -
I step into popular like once every 3 months.
You always giving us surprise!!! :evil: :siam:
bo la... kill time nia...SAHM_TAN:
You keep a look for new publications har ? :evil: -
mummyscopio... how many assessments do you have???
N1 to P6, think cannot give you an answer right away :rotflmao: -
busy counting.... :scared: :scared: :scared: :shock: :nailbite: :siam:Kissgurami:
mummyscopio... how many assessments do you have???
N1 to P6, think cannot give you an answer right away :rotflmao:
my DDs would freak out at me LOL! DD1 will say, \"Huh you went Popular again???\" -
Sometimes i also come out empty handed… I just go and do some reading… Then look around… Like the new p1 math syllabus… They took all the old books of the rack… Then new books come in… All with big big indication that it’s"new syllabus"… But in actual fact… They only took out the 1 unit that is the "mass" edit a bit of the revision paper… Then all others pages are the same…
So if parents can find old syllabus books at discount rate… Then I suggest they buy the old ones… Can ask kids to skip the mass questions… Or just continue to do then since it’s one simple unit which doesn’t make any different -
busy counting.... :scared: :scared: :scared: :shock: :nailbite: :siam:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]mummyscopio... how many assessments do you have???
N1 to P6, think cannot give you an answer right away :rotflmao:
my DDs would freak out at me LOL! DD1 will say, \"Huh you went Popular again???\"[/quote]DD1 has not said that to me yet :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.