:faint: :faint:
Not from my experience with dd1's school but hers is neighbourhood SAP :rotflmao: not well-known SAP school :evil:
I don't see HCL as extra subject.
No diff de hor.. Neighbourhood and well know SAP sch is sama sama de... -
mummy of 3:
Now u don choose HCL does not mean all the way cannot choose HCL right?
Ya... I tot chose in P4...SAHM_TAN:
mummy of 3,
Your school very good, in P1 provide Chi enrichment class liao. But strange to decide HCL so soon
Now is P1 end got to choose :faint: -
My dd1's Chi tr's mandarin is good but I think she feels that my Mandarin not good so her email is in Eng too :rotflmao:
Whenever i email dd chi teacher she will call me instead of email.. Think she also feel my chi CMI...
Have diff. Look at PSLE results :evil:
:faint: :faint:SAHM_TAN:
Not from my experience with dd1's school but hers is neighbourhood SAP :rotflmao: not well-known SAP school :evil:
I don't see HCL as extra subject.
No diff de hor.. Neighbourhood and well know SAP sch is sama sama de... -
Oops... εθ’«ζη©ΏδΊ... :faint:[/quote]U also like to use these 2 icons :razz: :faint:
Ya, email better than memummy of 3:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Your CL teacher η English email good leh... Thought she will email in Mandarin...
Got neighbourhood SAP and well known SAP? :razz:
I think still can understand if reply in Mandrain but dun so cheim
Not SAP Sch. She is in BPPS (Ballot out in P2B then got a vancancy b4 orientation)
Your DD sch is SAP sch (Pei Chun)
Im a quiet reader of this forum :evil:
Am i right? :rotflmao: -
Pple who are very eng and curious lor

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Now u don choose HCL does not mean all the way cannot choose HCL right?[/quote] :scratchhead: I think so ba
Ya... I tot chose in P4...mummy of 3:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]mummy of 3,
Your school very good, in P1 provide Chi enrichment class liao. But strange to decide HCL so soon
Now is P1 end got to choose :faint:
If HCL need to buy extra book... :moneyflies: -
mummy of 3:
U also like to use these 2 icons :razz: :faint:
Am i right? :rotflmao:
Ya this one :razz: use all the time but this one :faint: only started few months ago...
mummy of 3:
Is it really difficult?
I would say no, not difficult in p1 and p2.
But in p3, more writing involved, in terms of compre, ι ε₯. So my ds1, who doesnt read CL books at all, no longer sails through. But i think it'll be manageable if his word recognition is not so poor, haha. -
so sad ! DD Chinese result dropβ¦
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.