Mummy J.E.D.A.M.U.M's Jedi Temple

215 Posts 40 Posters 73.0k Views 1 Watching

schellen:
      I also didn't notice you as I was busy looking for stuff on my list.... until I heard your DS1 say hi to my DD1. πŸ˜‰

see...i effectively used ds1 to break the ice.... πŸ˜‰ he was busy browsing the toy cars section until i signaled him to confirm if that girl in blue furry handbag is his good friend. 😎

BlurBee

Hey jedamum, where r u?

U also promoted to GMIII recently, rite? :idea:

Congrats to Kiasimom....:)

BlurBee:
          Hey jedamum, where r u?
          U also promoted to GMIII recently, rite? :idea:
          Thanks BlurBee...you not so blur after all, right? πŸ˜‰
          have been busy these few days.... πŸ™‚
          And congratulations to jedamum too! Ka ching! to you too!

BTW... I need you all to remind me whenever you cross a grand barrier (ie. 1000 posts). The promotion process is still manual... not automated :roll:
          Thank you Chief! πŸ˜„
          I was just about to start a thread on OKP,PKP... πŸ˜‰

mathsparks

:congrats: to jedamum! but you not so active lately like kiasimom hor? so i din notice you've crossed the 3000 or maybe my eyes got stamp.

mathsparks

what’s okp pkp?

kiasimom

Hi jedamum,

:congrats: to you too πŸ™‚

thanks girlmum. πŸ™‚

mathsparks:
                  :congrats: to jedamum! but you not so active lately like kiasimom hor? so i din notice you've crossed the 3000 or maybe my eyes got stamp.
                  ya...very busy lately......husband said i am a micro-manager and i totally agree!
                  mathsparks:
                  what's okp pkp?
                  think along the line of O$P$.... πŸ˜‰

Owe KPs... Pay KPs... Hahaa! Cute! :lol:

Hey, i was gone for my GF summit awhile
                    nia and suddenly i come back we have 2
                    promotions liao.

Congratulations are in order.. ehem ehem...

:congrats: jedamum!

:congrats: kiasimom!

Yap, mathsparks... dis wan yak more than me leh!
                    And she can also carry off the award for the most
                    got new post from her... and she reali can keep
                    wor. I still dun have enuf time to update the love
                    thread. Hahaa! :lol:

autumnbronze

Hi jedamum,

:congrats: :rahrah: on your promotion too.

V hard to meet u ard the forum, so not able to keep track as easily as kiasimum πŸ˜„

Its like she's EVERYWHERE 360 degrees πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰
                      (kiasimum, do you read that :lol:)

Always

got new post from her... and she reali can keep
                        wor. I still dun have enuf time to update the love
                        thread. Hahaa! :lol:
                        buds,
                        must make way for new blood....long river back waves push front waves....if you know what i mean...πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜„
                        Hi jedamum,

:congrats: :rahrah: on your promotion too.

V hard to meet u ard the forum, so not able to keep track as easily as kiasimum πŸ˜„
                        thanks autumnbronze. 😎
                        hard to meet me ard the forum? think it is even harder to meet me in person...right buds? heehee.... schellen's EL notes are still with me leh.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 4 / 22