whatβs okp pkp?
Hi jedamum,
:congrats: to you too
thanks girlmum.
mathsparks:
ya...very busy lately......husband said i am a micro-manager and i totally agree!:congrats: to jedamum! but you not so active lately like kiasimom hor? so i din notice you've crossed the 3000 or maybe my eyes got stamp.
mathsparks:
think along the line of O$P$....what's okp pkp?
Owe KPs... Pay KPs... Hahaa! Cute! :lol:
Hey, i was gone for my GF summit awhile
nia and suddenly i come back we have 2
promotions liao.
Congratulations are in order.. ehem ehem...
:congrats: jedamum!
:congrats: kiasimom!
Yap, mathsparks... dis wan yak more than me leh!
And she can also carry off the award for the most
got new post from her... and she reali can keep
wor. I still dun have enuf time to update the love
thread. Hahaa! :lol: -
Hi jedamum,
:congrats: :rahrah: on your promotion too.
V hard to meet u ard the forum, so not able to keep track as easily as kiasimum
Its like she's EVERYWHERE 360 degrees

(kiasimum, do you read that :lol:) -
buds,Always
got new post from her... and she reali can keep
wor. I still dun have enuf time to update the love
thread. Hahaa! :lol:
must make way for new blood....long river back waves push front waves....if you know what i mean...

thanks autumnbronze.Hi jedamum,
:congrats: :rahrah: on your promotion too.
V hard to meet u ard the forum, so not able to keep track as easily as kiasimum
hard to meet me ard the forum? think it is even harder to meet me in person...right buds? heehee.... schellen's EL notes are still with me leh. -
Yes... yes... jedamum... i loike!

Old lady make way for young lady... :lol:
At least with new blood around, ppl forget
to fuss around asking me to update my threads
ever so often. It's good diversion. :lol:
Yah, harder to meet in person. Hehee.. :lol:
The stuff oso still with Chief. I'm waiting to
get them together with my new netbook...
one shot. -
:congrats: to jedamum!

:congrats: to kiasimom too! Wow... kudos indeed... promoted to GM in less than 2 mths! :salute: -
GreenQ:
Yes my heartfelt congrats to both jedamum & kiasimum:congrats: to jedamum!

:congrats: to kiasimom too! Wow... kudos indeed... promoted to GM in less than 2 mths! :salute:
:congrats: -
I'm new here, but wow! So glad my favourite posters got promoted!! Got a few more on my list of favourties, so jia you, all of you!
But first, congratulations, Jedamum and Kiasimom!!!
:congrats: :congrats:
And, :lovesite:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.