drickymummy:
I dun mind helping u both to clear them. Believe many others will share my view.
Maybe I can join u to burn my son's whole stack of exam papers too ... :sad:Jennifer:
I bring Sci SA2 for BBQ to literally burn the paper :rotflmao:
I will try to bring some really edible food
FQW:
Haha.. I know they shld b in different classes as my boy didnt do well for exam. It's a gd lesson to him to learn now,Mrsbongz:
Hi hi, both dates r currently ok for me.. Yes, will bring food, hopefully sumptous

Do you know that our boys are so afraid they'll end up in different classes, they designated a secret rendevous during recess next yr [a particular tree in the field]. Machiam Indian movie liddat, hahaha!
that not working hard has consequences
Scary, i just hope it's not the tree that frequently gets bees.. Lol!! How they dance i shall not comment!! Lol!! -
Scary:
I dun mind helping u both to clear them. Believe many others will share my view.[/quote]Actually you could all combine the exam papers as fuel for the BBQ pit.
Maybe I can join u to burn my son's whole stack of exam papers too ... :sad:drickymummy:
[quote=\"Jennifer\"]I bring Sci SA2 for BBQ to literally burn the paper :rotflmao:
I will try to bring some really edible food
I've dumped the prelim papers as soon as I can...sore eyes. -
If you have P1 papers can pass them to me donβt burn lol
drickymummy:
Great to hear that! If you're coming, can drag your brudder along ornot? He's very good in making BBQ fire leh.
Bro, I heard u Liao lah.. Btw, I always ard Toh Yi area but hardly meet any of u ...except for Scary, saw her a couple of times..
GEP ....haiz.. Will tell u more during the BBQ lah..so far I am ok with 8 Dec .. Heng ah cos 1 Dec I just come back fr my trip and will sure have jet lags..
If I confirm coming, I can bring utensils and paper napkins, aluminum foil, marshmallows ..mmm... Let me know what else I can bring lah..
(1) Scary - book BBQ pit [but rushing for her wedding later]
(2) FQW - teriyaki chicken
(3) php - drinks
(4) JoeeYee - mussels w garlic/cheese
(5) Jennifer - Sci SA2 paper + something edible
(6) Mrsbongz - something mysterious but definitely sumptuous.
(7) sagacious.sg - fried spaghetti, nuggets and seaweed chicken
(8) drickymummy [tentative] - utensils and paper napkins, aluminum foil, marshmallows -
Great to know that you're coming too.
Actually you could all combine the exam papers as fuel for the BBQ pit.
I've dumped the prelim papers as soon as I can...sore eyes.
(9) janet_lee - exam papers for BBQ fire. :siam: -
FQW:
I can't confirm yet. Besides, my son's exam papers have gone into the incinerator long time ago.
Great to know that you're coming too.janet_lee88:
Actually you could all combine the exam papers as fuel for the BBQ pit.
I've dumped the prelim papers as soon as I can...sore eyes.
(9) janet_lee - exam papers for BBQ fire. :siam: -
No prob, join us if you're free.
I can't confirm yet. Besides, my son's exam papers have gone into the incinerator long time ago.
FQW:
her wedding???(1) Scary - book BBQ pit [but rushing for her wedding later]
FDW, u very naughty leh. -
sorry i am lousy cook ( hahaa, cant cook actually ) i will bring along chips n snacks along :oops:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.