FQW:
Will book this coming Thursday since 8 Dec is now confirmed.Willow:
sorry i am lousy cook ( hahaa, cant cook actually ) i will bring along chips n snacks along :oops:
Cannot cook nevermind. The most impt thing is your presence.
The updated list of volunteers is:
(1) Scary - book BBQ pit [but rushing for her wedding later]
(2) FQW - teriyaki chicken
(3) php - drinks
(4) JoeeYee - mussels w garlic/cheese
(5) Jennifer - Sci SA2 paper + something edible
(6) Mrsbongz - something mysterious but definitely sumptuous.
(7) sagacious.sg - fried spaghetti, nuggets and seaweed chicken
(8) drickymummy [tentative] - utensils and paper napkins, aluminum foil, marshmallows
(9) Willow - chips n snacks
Scary,
Btw would you be booking the BBQ pit soon? -
FQW:
If he is at home, I will ask him to come down to help lah...
Great to hear that! If you're coming, can drag your brudder along ornot? He's very good in making BBQ fire leh.drickymummy:
Bro, I heard u Liao lah.. Btw, I always ard Toh Yi area but hardly meet any of u ...except for Scary, saw her a couple of times..
GEP ....haiz.. Will tell u more during the BBQ lah..so far I am ok with 8 Dec .. Heng ah cos 1 Dec I just come back fr my trip and will sure have jet lags..
If I confirm coming, I can bring utensils and paper napkins, aluminum foil, marshmallows ..mmm... Let me know what else I can bring lah..
(1) Scary - book BBQ pit [but rushing for her wedding later]
(2) FQW - teriyaki chicken
(3) php - drinks
(4) JoeeYee - mussels w garlic/cheese
(5) Jennifer - Sci SA2 paper + something edible
(6) Mrsbongz - something mysterious but definitely sumptuous.
(7) sagacious.sg - fried spaghetti, nuggets and seaweed chicken
(8) drickymummy [tentative] - utensils and paper napkins, aluminum foil, marshmallows -
Mum4ever not free but her boys will be free to join us… I’ll bring them along!!..
Another cousin’s son will be joining PH P1 next year… I’m inviting them but no reply yet cos she’s not so KS I guess… let you know again. -
drickymummy:
Ok thanks.
If he is at home, I will ask him to come down to help lah...JoeeYee:
Your whole family PH supporters? KekeMum4ever not free but her boys will be free to join us.... I'll bring them along!!...
Another cousin's son will be joining PH P1 next year... I'm inviting them but no reply yet cos she's not so KS I guess... let you know again. -
Today will take back the report book, expecting our first little red dots :oops:
anyone knows what is the best class for P3 this or next year? tks
Erm anyone bringing the charcoal stuff for the bbq?
Today will take back the report book, expecting our first little red dots :oops:
Oh dear, that's surely not a good feeling to have. I might join you in a couple of years time. :nailbite:mumto2:
It's 3R9, followed by 8,7,6.anyone knows what is the best class for P3 this or next year? tks
3R1-5 are mixed ability. -
Mrsbongz:
Janet said she'll bring exam papers wat!
But if she's not, perhaps someone staying nearby can get. Or I can get it too if there's no other person. -
FQW:
FQW,Mrsbongz:
Janet said she'll bring exam papers wat!
But if she's not, perhaps someone staying nearby can get. Or I can get it too if there's no other person.
I dumped son's exam papers on Oct 3...spring cleaning.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.