2012 PSLE Discussions and Strategy
Essential:
Do u mean PSLE this year ? 6 percent drop of passing? Or based on school cohort?
I don't know...only heard 6% drop based on whole cohort in comparison to last year. -
Pleases give us more detailed information.Essential:
Do u mean PSLE this year ? 6 percent drop of passing? Or based on school cohort?
I don't know...only heard 6% drop based on whole cohort in comparison to last year. -
I wish I could provide more info…I want to know myself too.
Frustrating not knowing full details. -
DS just graduated today. Now suddenly reading this...
:yikes: Fainted! -
Aiyoh… Chek-luk lah !!!
fifiyeo:
Whatever it is, there is nothing we can do.DS just graduated today. Now suddenly reading this...
:yikes: Fainted!
Just have to be steady and accompany him to collect results. -
Which school?Essential:
In conclusion , let wait till thursday 22 Nov 2012 if we struck 4 d not? It seems that the minimum must 250! stress
Friend's daughter told her mum the principal scolded the teachers.
Based on 58000 kids who took PSLE, 6% is scary.
5 days more to go and info is leaking out. -
Are you sure it's 58 000 of us who took the PSLE this yr? I thought there were only like 45 000 (+/- a few hundreds) Singaporeans who were born in SG. Do you mean over 10 000 foreigners took it too this yr??Essential:
In conclusion , let wait till thursday 22 Nov 2012 if we struck 4 d not? It seems that the minimum must 250! stress
Friend's daughter told her mum the principal scolded the teachers.
Based on 58000 kids who took PSLE, 6% is scary.
5 days more to go and info is leaking out.
I'm shocked!
This year Dragon year kids took PSLE…there could be +/- as some kids are overseas. So it is not surprising the COP will be increased for schools this year and that is MY worry.
Aiyo, COP increase then I must pray for 260 T-score??!! Like that strike toto will have a higher chance than 260 t-score. DS die liao lor!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.