Mummy buds' Heyloo all!

1.8k Posts 110 Posters 1.0m Views 1 Watching
      autumnbronze

Hi again buds,

Sorry, am already 'giving you work to do' πŸ˜‰

BUT,

its not urgent so you can KIV for a while πŸ˜‰

Easy peasy.. no need to KIV dear.. :hugs:
      QUEST: Can you please explain to me, how did you post your reply with the insertion of multiple quotes?

Because of the not so IT savvy me, if it were me, I would have replied to all individually :oops:

p.s This is going to be one baby step towards me being IT savvy - yeah :rotflmao:
      Use multiple browser lah. Open another tab to use the quotes
      and cut & paste into the main browser's reply space. I honestly
      don't like long quotes, especially if the posts are just like one above
      nia.. :roll: πŸ˜› Just to highlight main sentence or phrase, just ensure u
      have started with this > [ quote=\"autumnbronze\" ].... you may change
      the nick to serve the intended reply posting... and end it with this [ /quote ].

If in case you dunno how to open multiple browser, you go to top left...
      click file... then click new tab... and voila! Add another KSP on that tab
      as well and do your multiple quotes or multi-tasking between loads of
      thread replies. :lol:

There you go. Easy peasy right? πŸ˜‰

If still cannot, it's still ok to reply individually lah.
      More of the personal touch you know... πŸ˜‰

Dear Buds,

Thx so much for the multiple quotes tip. I tried it and was successful.

:congrats: to myself ... hahahahah

Take care, Buds!

schweppes:

eh... I lost you on \"Use multiple browser lah\". 😐 But will try and figure it out. I hope! Anyway, thanks for all the pointers πŸ˜‰
      Hey Schweppes,

If I can do it, so can you ..... :ugogirl:

Mind you, I am hopeless in IT matters and art and crafts ....

Muffins

Hey Schweppes,

If I can do it, so can you ..... :ugogirl:

Mind you, I am hopeless in IT matters and art and crafts ....
        So am I, for arts and crafts... :roll:

schweppes

Haha, thanks autumnbronze, for your vote of confidence!! :lol:

Muffins

Buds! Haven’t heard from you in a while! Is everything OK?

kiasimom

This is specially for beloved BUDS

http://www.postimage.org/ :celebrate:

• G Offline
                girlmum

Wee, wee! Sexy! You sure got good taste. Wish I have that figure too. But then again, dream on...... :snooze:

kiasimom:
                  This is specially for beloved BUDS

http://www.postimage.org/ :celebrate:
                  Eh, how you get my pix? You hack into my system arh..?
                  I purposely didn wanna put it cos scared ppl say i kay-kay mah..
                  Geez, i sure have put on more kgs since this pix was taken though.. πŸ˜›
                  Now, i'm reali like this. :oops:

http://www.postimage.org/

kiasimom

Hey buds,

I didn't hack into your system..

I got your photo when I was browsing thru contestants for Mrs KSP pageant. YOu forgot you signed up for it huh?

Didn't know you look so chio!

Come on, don't be misleading la. Use the rabbit to pass off as you :rotflmao:

Andaiz

kiasimom:
                      Didn't know you look so chio!

Come on, don't be misleading la. Use the rabbit to pass off as you :rotflmao:
                      This is called red herring! :roll:

Hey congratulations... now you are ONE STAR GENERAL...and Buds is THREE STARs...or at least that's whty it seems to me...no more ribbons, upgrade to stars already 😎 , you like πŸ˜‰ ?

kiasimom

Hmmmmm, ok lor.

But I still like ribbon lor. Looks like the ribbon on my pumps.

But I am very chin chai, whatever is given I will take πŸ™‚

Christmas is round the corner and this is from our dearie santa claus (chief?)
                        I think he fits the bill … Hahaha

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 18 / 182

LONGtimeAGOL
                        LONGtimeAGO
                        sharonkhooS
                        sharonkhoo