When I read Mawar's post, I knew you would be interested :rotflmao: :evil:
She's in Hong Wen
Oh! Tats a gd sch
We maybe staying near but not so near afterall
Not going out today? It's a cool saturday. :imcool: -
Where is childhood?This is scary!!
P1-P2 rather similar so not so scary lah. I know a K2 kid reading Percy Jackson liao and his mother still say his English not good hor.[/quote]
Wah. To me that's scary :nailbite:
One of my ds2's k1 classmates reads p3/4 level books. And his mother, very snidely, told me... oh you must progress at your own pace. :rotflmao:[/quote]
We were at Ocean Park. There was a boy about 6-7 years of age sitting in the stroller. What was amusing, scary or hilarious was he was busy doing booklets of math. When it came to their turn, they took the ride, and the boy went back into the stroller to work furiously. We bumped into this family a few times, and it was the same scene every time. :yikes:[/quote]
Hmmmm.... Idea har... :siam:[/quote] -
Morning everyone..
Been a busy month for me at work.. thus lesser postings...
Hope this month will be better...
Will be lahMorning everyone..
Been a busy month for me at work.. thus lesser postings...
Hope this month will be better...
Have to clear fast fast....
.. if not when school re-opens next month... I will be busier... 
Have to clear fast fast....
.. if not when school re-opens next month... I will be busier... 
Can lah -
thanks... -
thanks...
small case
Nice cool day…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.