PSLE COP 2009
so far seeing all happy mums and dads.........getting their school of choice :celebrate:
Hmmm ... still no post from RGS, RI & Nanyang
Hmmm ... What happen??? Any update? :? -
justsay:
Yes of course, otherwise I wont be so kapo. :lol: :lol: She's posted to RV.[/quote]Congrats, congrats :celebrate:
Wah London .... send my regards to Gordon Brown, ok ? HahahahVitoRelax:
[quote=\"justsay\"]
Me browsing from London..Onzz sia :lol:
Congrats to all ! :celebrate:
Btw, your kids going to Sec 1 in 2010 ?
:congrats: -
so far seeing all happy mums and dads.........getting their school of choice :celebrate:
Yes ... partly because COP dropped & most were conservative about first choice. See later lah... if your dream school dropped significaant & you didn't aim for it , there will be unhappy parents here....by 9 AM -
MooMoo:
Looks like they are all still soundly asleep leh ...VitoRelax:
Hmmm ... still no post from RGS, RI & Nanyang
Hmmm ... What happen??? Any update? :? -
Can just imagine the update I have to do when the clock strikes 9! :lol:25hourmaid:
*** beginning to pant again *** :lol:
Look like you can rest again...
Your peak perios should be at around 9am when everyone wakes up.
I think you better go have your breakfast now. Hahaha -
DadOfGirl:
yeah, but i think premium school like rgs, ri & nanyang should not drop too much.Augmum:
Yes ... partly because COP dropped & most were conservative about first choice. See later lah... if your dream school dropped significaant & you didn't aim for it , there will be unhappy parents here....by 9 AM
But so far, for other schools looks like drop 2-3 points across the board ... -
Can just imagine the update I have to do when the clock strikes 9! :lol:[/quote]Yeah, I also cannot imagine.VitoRelax:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]*** beginning to pant again *** :lol:
Look like you can rest again...
Your peak perios should be at around 9am when everyone wakes up.
I think you better go have your breakfast now. Hahaha
Must ask Chief must give you 500 kiasu points liao. Hahaha -
DadOfGirl:
DadOfGirl
My DD posted to Cresent girls school... T-score 240.
miss yr posting just now........
now congratulating u for getting Crescents girls, good school, my ex. :celebrate: -
yeah, but i think premium school like rgs, ri & nanyang should not drop too much.DadOfGirl:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]so far seeing all happy mums and dads.........getting their school of choice :celebrate:
Yes ... partly because COP dropped & most were conservative about first choice. See later lah... if your dream school dropped significaant & you didn't aim for it , there will be unhappy parents here....by 9 AM
But so far, for other schools looks like drop 2-3 points across the board ...[/quote]There is something favorable about First choice... like Affliated schools get preference , if they put as first choice, non-affliated also get some benefit , if first choice is conservative, though official procedure says otherwise Need to debug this
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.