End of the World in 2012
ngl2010:
Already 12.45am.... We are still around leh...
according to maya calendar is about 6pm local -
raysusan:
Alamak. So no TGIF tonight?ngl2010:
Already 12.45am.... We are still around leh...
according to maya calendar is about 6pm local
Alamak. So no TGIF tonight?raysusan:
[quote=\"ngl2010\"]Already 12.45am.... We are still around leh...
according to maya calendar is about 6pm local
[/quote]My dinner party starts at 7, the world CANNOT end before then, or else I will complain to the Mayans..... :mad:
sleepy:
Wonder which time zone they referring to?ChiefKiasu:
[quote=\"mummy so kiasu\"]Don't worry, Be happy. If you still worry that you can't celebrate Christmas this year, then celebrate in advance, on 20th Dec. If the world does not end on 21st Dec 2012, then we have another reason to celebrate on 24th Dec.
LOL. That's a great perspective! Thanks for the inspiration.
US time zone is behind us so their 21st is our 22nd[/quote]In mexico.... about 14 hours behind Singapore time... -
My dinner party starts at 7, the world CANNOT end before then, or else I will complain to the Mayans..... :mad:
Who knows, maybe you may get some visitors (\"ET comes home\") joining your dinner party
hmsg:
In mexico.... about 14 hours behind Singapore time...
You tracking the end of the world too? -
Won't that be a blast3Boys:
My dinner party starts at 7, the world CANNOT end before then, or else I will complain to the Mayans..... :mad:
Who knows, maybe you may get some visitors (\"ET comes home\") joining your dinner party
Not really... just don't want to be caught while bathing or crapping... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:hmsg:
In mexico.... about 14 hours behind Singapore time...
You tracking the end of the world too? -
hmsg:
Not really... just don't want to be caught while bathing or crapping... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: Thanks for reminding me
hmsg:
Not really... just don't want to be caught while bathing or crapping... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]ChiefKiasu:
[quote=\"hmsg\"]In mexico.... about 14 hours behind Singapore time...
You tracking the end of the world too?
I was told time 7pm something . Will be preparing tang yuan for family tonight.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.