More free time to \"torture\" dd1 when she's back from school :evil: :rotflmao:Hello everyone!!!
Bz bz.. So fast our kids in P2 liao..
SAHM isnt it good.. u haf more free time now tat ur bb is off to sch...
Seriously though, a bit sad becos I'm the main caregiver to bb. Quite amazed that I manage to raise her. :rotflmao: Taking into account that I can't cook or very motherly heehee -
Awwww.. Mummy so sweeeet :love: \"I Love You too Mummy!\" :snuggles:
Between DD1 and DD2, DD2 is more conscientious towards her P1. Her handwriting was neat in the diary and forms were in the file.
For DD1 i recalled having a grumble at her for scribbling in her diary and forms not being in her folder.
DD2 is very affectionate so hahaha I actually wrote \"I Love you :)\" under the parent's comments in her diary :love:
Your DD2 will be back soon before you blink!!! hehehe she is there for 3 hours right?
Between DD1 and DD2, DD2 is more conscientious towards her P1. Her handwriting was neat in the diary and forms were in the file.SAHM_TAN:
:rotflmao: so cute. DD1 likes to stash the forms and whatnots into the bag, though I have prepared a clear folder for her. sigh.
Mixed emotion sending my bb to kindy. I long to pack all 3 to school but now a bit sad. My last child....... off to kindy
For DD1 i recalled having a grumble at her for scribbling in her diary and forms not being in her folder.
DD2 is very affectionate so hahaha I actually wrote \"I Love you :)\" under the parent's comments in her diary :love:
Your DD2 will be back soon before you blink!!! hehehe she is there for 3 hours right?
Soooo sweet.
dd1's handwriting has improved this year, for Eng words. Chi characters, the spatial arrangement of the strokes is a bit off. :rotflmao:
I'm surprised at her neater handwriting though becos both hubby's and mine are horrible. Heehee -
More free time to \"torture\" dd1 when she's back from school :evil: :rotflmao:
Seriously though, a bit sad becos I'm the main caregiver to bb. Quite amazed that I manage to raise her. :rotflmao: Taking into account that I can't cook or very motherly heehee
:scared:
:rotflmao: Dun 'torture' lah..
I feel your tots.. Well done! *a pat* for you.
Thank you Mintymin :hugs:
Most likely I watch movies more than I \"torture\" :rotflmao:
I need eye candies on the big screen. :evil: -
Not torture but coaching :siam:
Seriously though, a bit sad becos I'm the main caregiver to bb. Quite amazed that I manage to raise her. :rotflmao: Taking into account that I can't cook or very motherly heehee
That is the beauty of mums,
The moment a child is born, the mother is also born. She never existed before. The woman existed, but the mother, never. A mother is something absolutely new. ~Rajneesh -
:snuggles: :grphug:
Awwww.. Mummy so sweeeet :love: \"I Love You too Mummy!\" :snuggles:
DDs have 2 different writing styles. DD2 is round and bogger while DD1 is thick lines and slimmer alphabets
dd1's handwriting has improved this year, for Eng words. Chi characters, the spatial arrangement of the strokes is a bit off. :rotflmao:
I'm surprised at her neater handwriting though becos both hubby's and mine are horrible. Heehee
LOL! I bet our handwriting was much better during the younger days!! with laptop and keyboard, my handwriting has gone kaputs! but when needed, I can write neatly (especially school books :rotflmao: ) -
A very beautiful quote :love:
Not torture but coaching :siam:SAHM_TAN:
That is the beauty of mums,
The moment a child is born, the mother is also born. She never existed before. The woman existed, but the mother, never. A mother is something absolutely new. ~Rajneesh
Yes, yes, yes coaching is a more positive word and tone :rotflmao: -
Barely 1 month of studies and they will have CNY break!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.