Hope you find this KSP forum resoureful !! -
:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:
:welcome: to KiasuParents
:welcome:
ADave:
Hello everyone! Im a bubbly and easy going mummy of 2. Having 2 kids at young age aint no easy feat and having to live in the ever fast paced singapore makes it even tougher..As much as i hate to admit, I am quite a kiasu mum myself
and wants the best for my kids. I hope to find good advice here from all mummies like me.. be happy everybody!!
My turn.
Hello to you too. I'm oso a bubbly and easy going mom of two gals.
Yes, having two kiddies at a young age ain't no easy feat, especially if they
dun like to sleep much... or if they're hyperactive like mine...
and having
to live with in-laws makes it even tougher. As much as i hate to admit, i am
quite a sexy momma myself and wants the best for myself... and my kiddies.
I'm glad to have found mommies like me... who oso wan everibodi happie2X.
:welcome: to KiasuParents.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics