Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
mincy:
:celebrate: That's wonderful news :celebrate:
Wonderful as wonderful can be. :celebrate:
Thank you, mincy. :hugs: -
GOOOOOOOOOD FOR YA! CONGRATS!:thankyou: Muffins! I'm ecstatic!
Like hey a new chance at life.. :please:
And yup, i DID win the netbook. :celebrate:
I
and
. Finally, everything is :rahrah: now!
I truly appreciate the prayer, qms. :hugs: -
buds, you got a very young stalker fan and you still so graphic.Well.... abt half an hour later.... panting... :romance:
Good to hear you've got the all clear.
And to all ladies out there, if you havent done any papsmear or mammogram, please, for your children's sake, get it done. Don't procrastinate! -
mathsparks:
I second that, mathsparks. :faint: :!:
buds, you got a very young stalker fan and you still so graphic.buds:
Well.... abt half an hour later.... panting... :romance:
Good to hear you've got the all clear.
And to all ladies out there, if you havent done any papsmear or mammogram, please, for your children's sake, get it done. Don't procrastinate! -
Panting nia mah..
Graphic meh.
Ya shud know i'm more
graphic than that. :idea: -
buds,
:udawoman: ,
Dont play play - Grandmaster IV liao!! :nunchuk:
:celebrate: to you!! -
Muffins:
I second that, mathsparks. :faint: :!:
:? muffins, you second the graphic or the healthcheck part? Go remind your mum hor? And, you still havent told us who she is. I dont wanna be caught bullying you. -
mathsparks:
:? muffins, you second the graphic or the healthcheck part? Go remind your mum hor? And, you still havent told us who she is. I dont wanna be caught bullying you.
The graphic part, of course! Fine, i'll tell you who she is. She's http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/users/kelly1. And don't worry, I'll remind mum. -
Hi buds! So glad to hear you're okay.

Btw, DD1 likes your banana avatar. :roll:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.