Top schools obsession!
vinegar:
then u muz be one of those tai tais who just stays in the car...don't nid to squeeze wf crowds to pick up ur kids.
You are right about not squeezing with the crowds. Not because I'm a tai-tai but because I always arrive late to pick them up.
Got car means tai tai? Then I must be belong to the lowest class. I have no helpers and got to handle everything on my own *sob*... -
yes,don't bother to look at them...but...sometimes...no choice...coz they're everywhere...while u r hunting fr. ur kid,they're there to block ur views...
while u r trying to reach ur kid at the tuition centre or CCA,they r crowding at the entrance n talking nonstop wf the teachers/other parents. :roll: -
vinegar:
pls lah...when u go to the school at least 2 x times per day,to pick him fr. school or cca,u can't help to look ard n notice them.
Wow, so you kids are in a TOP school.. :yikes:
Aiya, if you can't beat them (the tais tais), then join them lor.. :roll: :siam: -
A real tai tai doesn’t have to pick/send kids to school…she has a driver who will take over kids’ school bags and put in the boot while the kids go to the car. The tai tai has another car at home to go shopping or high tea.
Those who show off key fob are yearning for attention. -
metz:
Oops.. Now have 'High-Class Chauffeurs'.. and 'Low-Class Tais Tais'.. :scratchhead:vinegar:
then u muz be one of those tai tais who just stays in the car...don't nid to squeeze wf crowds to pick up ur kids.
You are right about not squeezing with the crowds. Not because I'm a tai-tai but because I always arrive late to pick them up.
Got car means tai tai? Then I must be belong to the lowest class. I have no helpers and got to handle everything on my own *sob*...
firefly38:
Oops.. Now have 'High-Class Chauffeurs'.. and 'Low-Class Tais Tais'.. :scratchhead:metz:
[quote=\"vinegar\"]then u muz be one of those tai tais who just stays in the car...don't nid to squeeze wf crowds to pick up ur kids.
Got car means tai tai? Then I must be belong to the lowest class. I have no helpers and got to handle everything on my own *sob*...
[/quote]I didn't even know that picking kids up by car can cause unhappiness among some parents. :?
firefly38:
Oops.. Now have 'High-Class Chauffeurs'.. and 'Low-Class Tais Tais'.. :scratchhead:metz:
[quote=\"vinegar\"]then u muz be one of those tai tais who just stays in the car...don't nid to squeeze wf crowds to pick up ur kids.
[/quote] :rotflmao:
Since there are so few REAL tai tais, are people still bothered about all the showing offs? Or they are upset about the high-class chauffeurs? :? -
Waaaahhhh.... Then I am a tai tai. I don't send or pick my kids to and from school. My kids are being chauffered. A lot of kids are being chauffered what. by school bus lah
What has all these got to do with Top schools?
:scratchhead: -
I walked to my son’s school to pick him up…btw, I am staying in HDB.
Aiyah, those women are just deprived of attention…just let them be…talk loudly or talk with garlic breath. What the heck.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.