Club Super Aunties
Yes, thrash things out first before you thrash :spank: her. :rotflmao:
Then how you throw rubbish? You actually buy thrash bagsImami:
I am the opposite! I bring recycling Bags with me all the time, so that I don't use plastic bags! Not so much of being environmental friendly, rather we don't use that many plastic bags at home.
?
Eh, mebbe she throw rubbish right into the bins. Without plastic!
:nailbite:
BeContented:
:evil:which auntie are u? You took how many? I saw x3, x5, x10.
Oh.. BC.. So you were the one staring at me in NTUC this morning ah.. :shock: :siam:firefly38:
[quote=\"BeContented\"]I will put the packaged raw meat into one plastics cos sometimes i find leakages.
But I am the one giving all these aunties THE dirty look when I see them tearing additional & chuck into their bags. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Although I stare soooo hard, all buay paisay leh[/quote]Time to shop at Cold Storage? -
buds, I don't think real super aunties shop at Cold Storage... at least according to my character analysis of Mrs CKS. Fairprice and Sheng Shiong would be their favourite haunts.
Time to shop at Cold Storage?BeContented:
:evil:which auntie are u? You took how many? I saw x3, x5, x10.

Although I stare soooo hard, all buay paisay leh -
buds, I don't think real super aunties shop at Cold Storage... at least according to my character analysis of Mrs CKS. Fairprice and Sheng Shiong would be their favourite haunts.[/quote]Ya true.. got one more.. Giant.
Time to shop at Cold Storage?buds:
[quote=\"BeContented\"] :evil:which auntie are u? You took how many? I saw x3, x5, x10.

Although I stare soooo hard, all buay paisay leh
And finally there's also PRIME. Very old school neighbourhood supermarket.
But at least got thicker plastic.
Mebbe firefly38 can just go Cold Storage to get the transparent plastic bags without purchase
( :siam: ) and also without having BeContented glaring at her. -
Oooo Giant... I like! Kinda like the scaled-down version of the ill-fated Carrefour. But it at least has a electronics/hardware section that I can hang around while Mrs CKS pays homage to the fish market.Ya true.. got one more.. Giant.
And finally there's also PRIME. Very old school neighbourhood supermarket.
But at least got thicker plastic.
Mebbe firefly38 can just go Cold Storage to get the transparent plastic bags without having BeContented glaring at her. -
Buds_hubs follows me everywhere in Giant especially when I wanna check out the fish. Mebbe he finds the guys over at the fish section fishy.

They have extra tentacles issit? But honestly, that's very nice of buds hubs. I wouldn't go near the fish section if I can avoid it. -
Yes. Very nice of him. :love:
Every time I try to even peek at the fish section he'd say fish not fresh.
Even when the guys smile and say they'd choose a good one for me. -
I have been in denial but recently 2 sellers at my local wet market addressed me with the honorific Big Sister instead of Small Sister title. Seems like the new bangs aka fringe cannot camouflage my age.
So here I am signing in to the Aunties club. -
:rotflmao: Funny lah you Mawar!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.