Club Super Aunties
Not sure whether got golf set. Juz simple toys only.
Sale still on at John Little @ Marina. Can check it out
KopiYing:
Thank you kopiying ....Not sure whether got golf set. Juz simple toys only.
When r you due?? Is it Jan or Feb?? -
EDD is 2 Feb. A bit anxious liao though it’s my 2nd pregnancy. Hee.
Just in time for CNY! Congrats!
Haha Thanks! But gotta stay at home coz it’s confinement period. Hmm…just in time for my girl to receive angpows. Hee…
Anyone aware of any good sofa sale this weekend? Or any lobang to change the leather???
My mum’s house sofa set from Lorenzo only lasted 3 years. Still good only that the leather is torn so looks alittle unsightly. I was thinking of asking my JB curtain maker to do a cloth to cover over as it’s squarish shape but he hasn’t come down to quote and also he said sometimes the impact may not be nice. -
KopiYing:
Hmm...just in time for my girl to receive angpows. Hee....
Haha, you specially calculate the timing right ? 不愧是 Super Aunty !!!
just joking ....
KopiYing:
have you bought the golf set? I saw it today at robinson city hall. didn't have time to check out the price though. its together with other discounted toys.Not sure whether got golf set. Juz simple toys only.
daisyt:
Spot on, daisyt! :salute:KopiYing:
Hmm...just in time for my girl to receive angpows. Hee....
Haha, you specially calculate the timing right ? 不愧是 Super Aunty !!!
just joking ....

mathsparks:
Spot on, daisyt! :salute:
NO LAH! :oops:
Do u know we tried very hard for our 1st child until we nearly gave up? 2nd one comes unexpectedly!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.