What is your breakfast?
3/4 boiled egg. 1 cup coffee.
Handful of Korean strawberries. Antioxidant boost. -
It sounds very filling to me.Kissgurami:
Mee Hoon/Mee with luncheon and egg. Side snacking from another packet of nasi lemak.
A brunch? -
You have a light and healthy breakfast but I think I may be still hungry if I have this. I bought some red and black grapes over the weekend. I should include them for breakfast tmr :imanangel:3/4 boiled egg. 1 cup coffee.
Handful of Korean strawberries. Antioxidant boost. -
3/4 boiled egg was at 6am…after I vacuumed and done housework, I have breakfast part 2…nuts, pork floss & yoghurt until kids return from school or else cannot tahan until 2pm.
3/4 boiled egg was at 6am...after I vacuumed and done housework, I have breakfast part 2...nuts, pork floss & yoghurt until kids return from school or else cannot tahan until 2pm.
what happened to the remaining 1/4? -
Was waiting for someone to ask this questionjanet_lee88:
3/4 boiled egg was at 6am...after I vacuumed and done housework, I have breakfast part 2...nuts, pork floss & yoghurt until kids return from school or else cannot tahan until 2pm.
what happened to the remaining 1/4?
I was puzzled too :? -
Today my breakfast is fishball noodle dry.
Lunch is Wan Tan noodle.
Now think of it… all is noodle for me today. Tonight must eat rice liao. LOL!!! -
keroppi:
Was waiting for someone to ask this questionNebbermind:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]3/4 boiled egg was at 6am...after I vacuumed and done housework, I have breakfast part 2...nuts, pork floss & yoghurt until kids return from school or else cannot tahan until 2pm.
what happened to the remaining 1/4?
I was puzzled too :?[/quote] :rotflmao: OK, kinda figured out after reading it again! -
Egg not fully boiled lah.
3/4 boiled nia.
Cos perhaps she does not like it hard... boiled. :imanangel: -
I’m not a breakfast person, just come in to kaypoh oni.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.