What is your breakfast?
Ot a bit. Jennifer, whatβs your avatar? That plant?
we ordered pizza for tonight's diner, dd1's wish, she hasn't been eating well the last few days.... glad to see her ate 1 whole box of personal pizza
I'm done with housework today :rahrah:Jennifer:
Btw, tmr breakfast should not be calories loaded hor.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=43&t=53919
ICE CREAM DAY :rahrah:
Tomorrow is relax day !!! Order pizza.
I missed out one word...it's 3/4 boiled egg for breakfast.
so siong ah?[/quote]Ya. Queued for 2 hours in marina square. I was number 97. I was starving by the time it was my turn. But I returned with a few bags of nice facial wash, skin and hair care products which DH and I are still using now.TheAnswer:
[quote=\"Jennifer\"]Anyway, never gone to q for free ice cream before. Go experience

Last year I went to queue for freebies that comes with magazine subscription. Back and leg breaking experience. Count me out this round. -
Imami:
Ot a bit. Jennifer, what's your avatar? That plant?
Bingo - the tomato plant flowers
I changed my skype pic as well. But hubby said not nice. Think must use his Nikon for better resolution. -
Ya boi.... read and drool at the same time :oops:tankee:
got breakfast, got lunch, why no dinner, no tea, no supper threads? :?
Sometimes OT here n there lor :rotflmao:
In the Lunch thread, we talk about dinner, snacks, tea, supper liao
Think the recent IL thread derail buds from posting her lunches pic :siam:
Also cannot post too many snacks/tea/supper, u know the effects: many of us will be upsized very soon :rotflmao: -
Imami:
Mayo tuna?! My favorite :boogie:I notice most of you eat small breaky hor? If I have the time, breakfast would be my biggest meal of the day and I can eat from 9am to 12pm :evil:
Today's breaky - 2 slices of bread with mayo tuna and cheese. Plus my fav kopi. One apple. -
Harlequin:
we ordered pizza for tonight's diner, dd1's wish, she hasn't been eating well the last few days.... glad to see her ate 1 whole box of personal pizza

Every mother's wish to see the child eat well :rahrah:
We had a 10\" pizza too. Saprino's @ Bt Timah, then Ritz Strudel cream puff + oreo cheesecake.
My elder boy could not finish his 12\", left 3 pieces. -
Ya, very heartache seeing her not eating. Tonight she asked for pizza, must oblige.Harlequin:

Every mother's wish to see the child eat well :rahrah:
We had a 10\" pizza too. Saprino's @ Bt Timah, then Ritz Strudel cream puff + oreo cheesecake.
My elder boy could not finish his 12\", left 3 pieces. -
Harlequin:
I like mayo tuna too. Some times I would have a whole Tupperware box of Japanese cucumber, mayo tuna, strips of cheese and some onions as breakfast. Trying to eat more greens thru such tactics.
Mayo tuna?! My favorite :boogie:Imami:
I notice most of you eat small breaky hor? If I have the time, breakfast would be my biggest meal of the day and I can eat from 9am to 12pm :evil:
Today's breaky - 2 slices of bread with mayo tuna and cheese. Plus my fav kopi. One apple. -
Imami:
I like mayo tuna too. Some times I would have a whole Tupperware box of Japanese cucumber, mayo tuna, strips of cheese and some onions as breakfast. Trying to eat more greens thru such tactics.[/quote] :drool: orhhh, I like Jap cucumber, mayo tuna and onion, big small green purple... when I go Subway, always asked for extra onions.
Mayo tuna?! My favorite :boogie:Harlequin:
[quote=\"Imami\"]I notice most of you eat small breaky hor? If I have the time, breakfast would be my biggest meal of the day and I can eat from 9am to 12pm :evil:
Today's breaky - 2 slices of bread with mayo tuna and cheese. Plus my fav kopi. One apple.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.