NUS law prof in CPIB probe over exchanging grades for sex

643 Posts 83 Posters 208.7k Views 1 Watching
      Scorpion

just happened to see this...

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=60320#1
      Huh? A former district judge and NUS high profile lecturer can speak hokkien in court and stay in HDB ah?

District judge and lecturer one month earn how much? Never touch HDB salary ceiling meh?

Scorpion:

Huh? A former district judge and NUS high profile lecturer can speak hokkien in court and stay in HDB ah?

District judge and lecturer one month earn how much? Never touch HDB salary ceiling meh?

think he is having a good time while the cat is away.

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/phpbb3/download/file.php?avatar=12950_1365560076.jpg\">

I've always thought you are a RC.

what is rc ? :scratchhead:
          i get it...catholic huh ? no...me not catholic nor christian.

pirate

I can't really recall who said it. My impression is it has been a party slogan of sorts since ages ago. Might have came across it on some newspaper articles and can't produce it off hand now. However, I am not the only one who have the impression that \"whiter than white\" is one of the party's \"selling point\"

http://therealsingapore.com/content/which-party-will-win-punggol-east-election

Quote : \"More seriously, their famous whiter-than-white party slogan has gone down the drain of no return.\"
            Huh? Civil servants are PAP party members meh? :scratchhead:

pirate

Scorpion:

Resale flat got HDB income ceiling one meh? :shock:

limlim

pirate:

I can't really recall who said it. My impression is it has been a party slogan of sorts since ages ago. Might have came across it on some newspaper articles and can't produce it off hand now. However, I am not the only one who have the impression that \"whiter than white\" is one of the party's \"selling point\"

http://therealsingapore.com/content/which-party-will-win-punggol-east-election

Quote : \"More seriously, their famous whiter-than-white party slogan has gone down the drain of no return.\"

Huh? Civil servants are PAP party members meh? :scratchhead:

1. It's under their leadership :evil:

2. It has got nothing to do with each other, but Singaporeans are addicted to \"whiter than white\" government (executive + legislative) office bearers.. as a result of active campaigning of it for many years by some parties.. :evil:

Scorpion

pirate:
                  Scorpion:

Resale flat no income ceiling ah? Aiyoh why like dat?? :slapshead: Now I know why the resale flat so high price lah, all the rich people come and anyhow buy, so we no chance to buy.

Eh, I tell you all ah...this guy I think really something wrong. I see TV the way he stare at the camera, face no reaction, eyes no blink. Don't know how the girl can tahan kenah stare close range like this for 20 minutes each time hor? :scared:

Scorpion:
                    pirate:

[quote=\"Scorpion\"]District judge and lecturer one month earn how much? Never touch HDB salary ceiling meh?

Eh, I tell you all ah...this guy I think really something wrong. I see TV the way he stare at the camera, face no reaction, eyes no blink. Don't know how the girl can tahan kenah stare close range like this for 20 minutes each time hor? :scared:[/quote] :rotflmao:

• O Offline
                      octoberbaby

why attending Court either as prosecutor, defender or witness must wear black and white apparels?

Scorpion:

Eh, I tell you all ah...this guy I think really something wrong. I see TV the way he stare at the camera, face no reaction, eyes no blink. Don't know how the girl can tahan kenah stare close range like this for 20 minutes each time hor? :scared:
                        Those girls aged 20s like dk or this latest news civil servant (mha) woman are attracted to him. Maybe they're wow by the fact that he was a judge before. Some ladies think proudly, \"hey I am dating a judge, u know, not an ordinary lawyer ... \"

Another reason could be he trying to escape from the news paparazzi reporters, hanging around outside his house. So he conveniently \"bunk\" in with this so called \"old time\" friend.

whatever it is -
                        if this civil servant woman just let him stay at her Toa Payoh flat without doing any extra hanky panky cca with him, Her conscience is clear. Otherwise, she is destroying a happy family. (Even tho his Japanese wife may be abroad). Next time go Toa Payoh, can look out for both of them, esp. men holding an umbrella as a walking stick.

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=60320&page=5

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 61 / 65

vict_aiV
                        vict_ai
                        sharonkhooS
                        sharonkhoo
                        SqronS
                        Sqron