NUS law prof in CPIB probe over exchanging grades for sex
pirate:
Resale flat no income ceiling ah? Aiyoh why like dat?? :slapshead: Now I know why the resale flat so high price lah, all the rich people come and anyhow buy, so we no chance to buy.Scorpion:
District judge and lecturer one month earn how much? Never touch HDB salary ceiling meh?
Resale flat got HDB income ceiling one meh? :shock:
Eh, I tell you all ah...this guy I think really something wrong. I see TV the way he stare at the camera, face no reaction, eyes no blink. Don't know how the girl can tahan kenah stare close range like this for 20 minutes each time hor? :scared: -
Scorpion:
Eh, I tell you all ah...this guy I think really something wrong. I see TV the way he stare at the camera, face no reaction, eyes no blink. Don't know how the girl can tahan kenah stare close range like this for 20 minutes each time hor? :scared:[/quote] :rotflmao:pirate:
[quote=\"Scorpion\"]District judge and lecturer one month earn how much? Never touch HDB salary ceiling meh?
Resale flat got HDB income ceiling one meh? :shock: -
why attending Court either as prosecutor, defender or witness must wear black and white apparels?
Scorpion:
Those girls aged 20s like dk or this latest news civil servant (mha) woman are attracted to him. Maybe they're wow by the fact that he was a judge before. Some ladies think proudly, \"hey I am dating a judge, u know, not an ordinary lawyer ... \"
Eh, I tell you all ah...this guy I think really something wrong. I see TV the way he stare at the camera, face no reaction, eyes no blink. Don't know how the girl can tahan kenah stare close range like this for 20 minutes each time hor? :scared:
Another reason could be he trying to escape from the news paparazzi reporters, hanging around outside his house. So he conveniently \"bunk\" in with this so called \"old time\" friend.
whatever it is -
if this civil servant woman just let him stay at her Toa Payoh flat without doing any extra hanky panky cca with him, Her conscience is clear. Otherwise, she is destroying a happy family. (Even tho his Japanese wife may be abroad). Next time go Toa Payoh, can look out for both of them, esp. men holding an umbrella as a walking stick.
http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=60320&page=5 -
octoberbaby:
why attending Court either as prosecutor, defender or witness must wear black and white apparels?
serious business mah...but now no need to wear that curly wig. -
if wear curly wig … can’t imagine how funny they look like.
if wear curly wig ... can't imagine how funny they look like.
But on the first day he did wear that fly collar and gown which nobody wears in the district courts anymore. So, yah, maybe not all the screws are fastened properly. :siao:
Either that or it's all wayang. -
pirate:
He is no longer a judge...so outdated where 'updated' dressing in courtroom is concerned. This fella is making a monkey and fool of himself...such a disgrace.phtthp:
if wear curly wig ... can't imagine how funny they look like.
But on the first day he did wear that fly collar and gown which nobody wears in the district courts anymore. So, yah, maybe not all the screws are fastened properly. :siao:
Either that or it's all wayang. -
As a former district judge, he may jailed some people. Now if he gets thrown in himself, he may come face to face with them.
Wahhhh…they sure plan a nice welcome party for him inside one! -
Ya, there seems to be a tendency for the weak and non-independent to use referral power. It affects all levels.....even at work, at the gym, in social clubs, car clubs, in any society or organisation, we see many people (especially newbies) trying to affiliate themselves with the more popular ones there.
Those girls aged 20s like dk or this latest news civil servant (mha) woman are attracted to him. Maybe they're wow by the fact that he was a judge before. Some ladies think proudly, \"hey I am dating a judge, u know, not an ordinary lawyer ... \"
There is a term for it: \"sar-kah\".
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.