NUS law prof in CPIB probe over exchanging grades for sex
Canvas:
I think he is just pretending to be siao, sick etc etc. I noticed he always walked super slow whenever there were cameras. First few days of hearing even better, from 1 walking aid, he used 2! :skeptical: He seriously needs some acting lessons lor.
he shld mess up his hair a bit...making it more convincing. Perhaps next time we'll see him in wheelchair instead of walking aid. -
vinegar:
:rotflmao: you all very funny leh.Canvas:
I think he is just pretending to be siao, sick etc etc. I noticed he always walked super slow whenever there were cameras. First few days of hearing even better, from 1 walking aid, he used 2! :skeptical: He seriously needs some acting lessons lor.
he shld mess up his hair a bit...making it more convincing. Perhaps next time we'll see him in wheelchair instead of walking aid. -
If his motive is to look dull and sick, then he has achieved the LOOK. But i don’t think he would be behaving like this on the red couch in his office.
he should get nominated for the upcoming Star Awards!
imwithchild:
he should get nominated for the upcoming Star Awards!
If mediacorp requires an actor to look sickly or mentally unsound, this fella can definitely get the job done. No need NG...chop chop, can get scene done. -
http://www.straitstimes.com/the-big-story/sex-grades-trial/story/sex-grades-trial-imh-psychiatrists-assess-if-law-professor-fit-
If mediacorp requires an actor to look sickly or mentally unsound, this fella can definitely get the job done. No need NG...chop chop, can get scene done.
http://www.straitstimes.com/the-big-story/sex-grades-trial/story/sex-grades-trial-law-prof-received-e-mail-darrine-kos-matricula -
When is this going to end…getting real boring.
Verdict to be out on 28 may 2013 :-
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/verdict-on-sex-for-grades-trial-involvin/674504.html -
AC_Power:
When is this going to end....getting real boring.
My sentiments exactly. -
Strange. The prosecutor said the defendent should be considered a public servant. But, academic staff in NUS have always been told they are not civil servants.
So, public servant not equal to civil servant? :scratchhead:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.