Club Super Aunties

666 Posts 61 Posters 318.4k Views 1 Watching
      TheAnswer

Imami:
      TheAnswer:

Some are literally stalkers!

😆 don't these sales people get it? When they get over enthusiastic, they potentially drive us away.

Sometimes I turn around to glare at them! :yikes:

Harlequin:

You're quite new so you may not know that notti is my middle name... or issit my first name... :idea: ... dunno how to sequence it... before or after super auntie... hmmm... 🤷

I know I know.... it's Super Notti Auntie! :imcool:

:imanangel:

Buds is a naughty aunty here...she has a creative imagination with fruits related to you-know-what :evil:

I was at IMM...saw this WMF steamer. Standing there thinking if it is suitable. Promoter was quite fed up with this aunty...better still, leave me alone.
          Morning when steaming pau for breakfast, hubby takes out big steamer which is a sore eye after that. So this one will do the trick. He complained that it was small :slapshead: asked him how many paus he plan to steam...10 or 20?

If buds', two is enough :evil:

Liddat oso can! http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php

schweppes

Harlequin:

I know I know.... it's Super Notti Auntie! :imcool:

:imanangel:

Buds ain't no auntie lah. Just one hawt momma!! :preen:

http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php

Psst schweppes..

That was how long ago eh... http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php

We are super aunties…have time to slowly consider what we need…those pesky promoters always get fed up waiting for us to slowly consider. We also have super memory regarding prices…the feeling of getting a good bargain is thrilling.

JimmieBoone

Shoes is my one weakness. I have 2 pairs of running shoes, 3 pairs of slippers, 3 pairs of wedges, 2 pairs of dinner shoes, 2 pairs of dress boots, 3 pairs of heels, 1 pair of hiking boots. Think I might be missing something out.

ammonite:
                  Knee/thigh high laced up leather boots.

Okay, this I gotta reply tho abit OT. :oops:

I was thinking the same thing. :idea:

Think 'conan' styled shoes if prefer gladiator-style lace-ups.. :idea:

http://i45.tinypic.com/2ly4qoy.jpg\">

Or think sexy-vamp if you prefer stripy lace-ups.. :evil:

Cudn find one that is thigh high though but these are close enuff?

@ ammonite : Buds_hubs buys jewellery, shoes and outfits for me (and with me) too. :please:

@ Funz : It's so much funz buying
                  http://www.robustbuy.com/womens-clothes-lingerie-sets-c-1083_1085_1088.html together.. :evil: If ya know wat i mean.. We do too. We like to go where the staff don't give two hoots about him peek-a-boo-ing to give the thumbs up... well, he's the one paying... so... :preen: No biggie to show a lil' bootie or boobie aye? :rotflmao:

Suweet place where these two do it.. :please: (@ 1:52)

Lingerie-buying hubbies... thumbs up! But buy from market?
                  My choice test-answer?

(a) He wanna die issit? :mad:

Very nice looking strip shoes. Yes I think it would look very hot with lingerie. I would give these tips to my GF

vinegar

[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]Buds is a naughty aunty here...she has a creative imagination with fruits related to you-know-what :evil:

I was at IMM...saw this WMF steamer. Standing there thinking if it is suitable. Promoter was quite fed up with this aunty...better still, leave me alone.
                    Morning when steaming pau for breakfast, hubby takes out big steamer which is a sore eye after that. So this one will do the trick. He complained that it was small :slapshead: asked him how many paus he plan to steam...10 or 20?

If buds', two is enough :evil:

Buds
                    that's a funny one....Buds, more jokes le....very stress...SA1 coming..more more more jokes...dirty one,ok???? :imcool:

Janet,
                    Talk abt steamer,I ever thought of buying WMF one.....But later i find it easier to steam it using 26cm wok.Easy to put n tak out....

piyobaby

Pushy promoters are so irritating. Like when I top up my supply of calcium tablets, they come and bug you about their brand and how good and how much better blah blah blah. Once I did a survey of calcium tablets when there were no promoters around...I do not take pill type...only capsule. When promoters bug, I tell them I only take capsule type. I don't know how to swallow big tablets.

I will only smile at them and walked away and if she follow, walked out of the store immd.

vinegar

sales people,esp those outsider ntuc,promoting starhub/singtel/insurance…

and those who always call fr bank,hsbc…

always tell them:"i am jobless." then they’ll ask,"what abt ur husband?" i replied,also jobless…stop calling/stalking immediately…

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 66 / 67