Mummy chic_savvy: I'm a newbie here but I'm not Kiasu! LOL
You can call me CS lol. Thx for the explanation!
chic_savvy:
CS, whose picture is that on yr avatar ?You can call me CS lol. Thx for the explanation!
mathsparks:
Very cheem leh :lol:Ermm, so ms chic doesnt have to repeat..vito, OLN.. CHIJ Our Lady of the Nativity
Thanks -
Muffins:
If you logged on to kiasuparents.com, you must be kiasu!
:welcome:
Erm, I AM NOT kiasu, ok :celebrate: I only joined to know the other spectrum of parenting :rahrah: -
CS, whose picture is that on yr avatar ?chic_savvy:
You can call me CS lol. Thx for the explanation!
Errm that's CS a.k.a chicsavvy a.k.a MOI!
sssdarlings:
Hi 5!Muffins:
If you logged on to kiasuparents.com, you must be kiasu!
:welcome:
Erm, I AM NOT kiasu, ok :celebrate: I only joined to know the other spectrum of parenting :rahrah:
chic_savvy:
CS, whose picture is that on yr avatar ?VitoRelax:
[quote=\"chic_savvy\"]You can call me CS lol. Thx for the explanation!
Errm that's CS a.k.a chicsavvy a.k.a MOI! :D[/quote]Paiseh sorry sorry didn't know it is you. :oops: So young, hor ?
I thought it was picture of ex-TCS actress Ivy Lee !! -
Eh yaaa... :idea: Now that you've mentioned it,
the avatar does look like Ivy Lee wor. :shock:
Psst... jedamum. Her shades. Like mine hor. :lol:
So, i shud be chic buds instead of just buds.
Welcome to KiasuParents, un-kiasu one.
Thanks, buds for making us un-kiasu one welcomed! :grphug:Eh yaaa... :idea: Now that you've mentioned it,
the avatar does look like Ivy Lee wor. :shock:
Psst... jedamum. Her shades. Like mine hor. :lol:
So, i shud be chic buds instead of just buds.
Welcome to KiasuParents, un-kiasu one.
(PS- can your userid be then changed??? :lol: ) -
Sure can change wan.. :lol:
But i hafta put new avatar
to match! :rotflmao:
Somehow, banana buds
da chic shot.
So, see how. I like bananas.
Helps anaemic peeps like me
with constipation tablets. :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.