Road safety and correct driver behavior
Out of curiosity, I googled \" 6 litre twin-turbocharged GT Speed\" which Harlequinn mentioned earlier. It's a Bentley continental GT.....
Wah, I haven't even heard of the Bentley brand leh :oops: -
Harlequin reply leh.... what is it....?
my friend still waiting for an answer.....Dora1:
Yes, Dora1, it's Bentley Continental GT Speed.Out of curiosity, I googled \" 6 litre twin-turbocharged GT Speed\" which Harlequinn mentioned earlier. It's a Bentley continental GT.....
Wah, I haven't even heard of the Bentley brand leh :oops:
Like that very soon you will find out my name :faint: , there is only very few of this in SG :slapshead: -
At that capacity, that vehicle is either a moses lim, a T101 arnold schwarzenegger, or that T-X female terminator that beat up poor Arny in Rise of the Machines.limlim:
wahlao... my friend ask me is it a truck or car.....
err...... what car is it ar..?
I'm guessing its a T-X. :boogie:
Think I am more of a T Rex...Tyrannosaurus rex! :imanangel: -
Too late liao la, already finalized everything liao, cheque handed in to Liberty liao.... have to wait till next year....Harlequin reply leh.... what is it....?
my friend still waiting for an answer.....
Eh, PM me your broker friend's contact lei... I also got another car's insurance expiring this Nov. -
wahlao... my friend ask me is it a truck or car.....Harlequin:
[quote=\"limlim\"]I got lobang for cheap car insurance...... :evil:
6000cc ? Please do share... Thanks.
err...... what car is it ar..?[/quote]haha... your friend beri cute.... How is possible I drive a truck, not the cc, but the size... I cannot handle :faint: -
Harlequin:
jamie chua? :evil:
Like that very soon you will find out my name :faint: , there is only very few of this in SG :slapshead:
juz joking.. guess she doesn't have this car.. -
Jamie Cuaca? Am not so famous la... Not sure if she has this, I only know she is driving a white color Lambo , no 13.
jamie chua? :evil:Harlequin:
Like that very soon you will find out my name :faint: , there is only very few of this in SG :slapshead:
juz joking.. guess she doesn't have this car.. -
Harlequin:
A sexy supercar :udawoman:limlim:
Harlequin reply leh.... what is it....?
my friend still waiting for an answer.....Dora1:
Yes, Dora1, it's Bentley Continental GT Speed.Out of curiosity, I googled \" 6 litre twin-turbocharged GT Speed\" which Harlequinn mentioned earlier. It's a Bentley continental GT.....
Wah, I haven't even heard of the Bentley brand leh :oops:
Like that very soon you will find out my name :faint: , there is only very few of this in SG :slapshead: -
Wah I just googled the price of the car. My eyes nearly popped out! Now I understand why the insurance premium is a 5 digit sum.
Dora1:
Wah I just googled the price of the car. My eyes nearly popped out! Now I understand why the insurance premium is a 5 digit sum.
is it very exp....? saw a few prices seems like < $1mil leh....
Still a gap from McLaren F1.. that cost ~$3mil..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.