Me Time!
starlight1968sg:
starlight,Janet
Discuss with your princess to share-share her wardrobe
I packed and TIDIED the shelves...frequently worn ones outside while the long sleeve tops/jackets/windbreaker are right inside.
told her this is what I want to see if I open the cupboard. son is tidier than her :slapshead:
last night, we went to eat zichar at the coffee shop where we used to stay...i miss the claypot tofu.
kids said they had a strange feeling. i don't know how to describe the feeling,then hubby wanted to kaypoh and went upstairs to see our prev place. other than the bicycle lock which the contractor put on the gate, only thing different is we are no longer the owner. the floor is not hacked, yet. -
Anybody has issue with white hairs? Lately I have loads of white hairs.
:scared: Dye my hair at the saloon. 3 months down the road, began to see white hairs sprouting :yikes: To save $, I went to buy DIY dye hair kit and did that 2 times. -
There are advantages with white hair:
Pple giving up their seats for u in mrt
Cashiers in supermarket asked if you hv a senior citizen card
oui oui oui :nunchuk: :pokeeye: :heresmyfish:
laughingcat:
Anybody has issue with white hairs? Lately I have loads of white hairs.
:scared: Dye my hair at the saloon. 3 months down the road, began to see white hairs sprouting :yikes: To save $, I went to buy DIY dye hair kit and did that 2 times.
I used diy kit. Last dye in Feb. Now the white hair are sprouting. -
Cloud Cloud, I also used the DIY kit. But am concern about the effect of the chemicals over successive usage. So now researching on natural dye.
I use DIY kit too. If I have no major social event, I will leave the white hair alone.
I do a 5 min touch up around once a month. If I were to sit at salon, it takes more than an hour.
If you sit there and dye hair for more than an hour, also donβt know how much chemical enter your head already. Although the hairdresser claims no chemical, god knows.
Aiya, you may not die of brain cancer but kena colon cancer? Modern world is like that lah. -
:oops: I am not so much concern about dying leh. Just concern about too much chemical may cause itchy scalp and leads to hair loss. I very concern about being botak leh.
laughingcat:
:oops: I am not so much concern about dying leh. Just concern about too much chemical may cause itchy scalp and leads to hair loss. I very concern about being botak leh.
Going bald is largely genetics... -
phew :xedfingers: but then my hair is super thin :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.