Me Time!

36.2k Posts 331 Posters 3.2m Views 2 Watching

bb_ mom:
      Blasting music, having my refrigerated oat and then continue scrapping. Kids have CCA today so... 🕺 And then karaoke tonight.

Son still in school for cca...daughter bathed and playing games...I closed 2 eyes since it is Friday.

• starlight1968sgS Offline
        starlight1968sg

ME time tmr:

Planning to spend some time with my hamsters (2 are getting older and weaker) and catch up with some reading.

icy_mama

starlight1968sg:
          ME time tmr:

Planning to spend some time with my hamsters (2 are getting older and weaker) and catch up with some reading.
          starlight, enjoy your dearies. have a good ME time!

• FunzF Offline
            Funz

starlight1968sg:
            ME time tmr:

What is the general lifespan of hamsters? Kiddos' hamsters are coming 3yrs old end of this year. They seem to be losing weight, fur not as nice and thick and DD claims that her hamster has a growth on her eyeball, like cataracts.

Went downstairs for a walk…itch on thighs made me stop. At least sweat out.

vicki

Happened to come across this thread…

Me time = online shopping or korean drama seriel…

Chiak lat! Had like 4 deliveries last week and 4 more en route! Really must cut down on online shopping liao.

Haiz… All ‘amazon’s’ fault for offering free shopping abv 125!!

ME time now is fixing jigsaw puzzles on iPad.

• starlight1968sgS Offline
                    starlight1968sg

starlight1968sg:

ME time tmr:

What is the general lifespan of hamsters? Kiddos' hamsters are coming 3yrs old end of this year. They seem to be losing weight, fur not as nice and thick and DD claims that her hamster has a growth on her eyeball, like cataracts.

Their lifespan is about 2-3 yrs. If yours coming to 3yrs, then you have done very well (in taking good care of them). They have done extremely done for living that long.
                    Just like us, not eating that much, fur loss are quite common esp during old age.

• FunzF Offline
                      Funz

starlight1968sg:

[quote=\"starlight1968sg\"]ME time tmr:

Their lifespan is about 2-3 yrs. If yours coming to 3yrs, then you have done very well (in taking good care of them). They have done extremely done for living that long.
                      Just like us, not eating that much, fur loss are quite common esp during old age.[/quote]Thanks starlight. Gotta prepare DD for their eventual demise. Ermm.... how do you deal with their remains?

vicki:
                        Happened to come across this thread...

Chiak lat! Had like 4 deliveries last week and 4 more en route! Really must cut down on online shopping liao.

Haiz... All 'amazon's' fault for offering free shopping abv 125!!
                        Alamak, don't tempt me lah...online shopping very addictive.

The hallmark cd rom finally came today :rahrah: so happy because I have been looking for it all over Singapore. Bought it through amazon...$10 for shipping costs.

When you mentioned amazon free shipping above $125, is that inclusive of shipping costs to Singapore...as in pay for the amount in the 'cart' and then ship out altogether? I saw some nautica tops for kids and wanted so much to get them...it is so expensive here.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 270 / 3616

NickLN
                        NickL