Me Time!
mum wanted to go to robinsons to utilize the voucher…so after picking daughter from school, we headed to city hall…closed door sale.
it’s OFF night…in place of 2moro. -
We off night too. Kids watching pre-recorded Doramon movie now
Watching tv prog, enjoying my ME time first
sleepy:
since it's a public holiday 2moro...what the heck, take a break. -
janet88:
take a break, have a kit-kat. :imcool:sleepy:
What is the name of Wendy's boyfriend?
Answer: Denny's
I super bo liao tonight. -
starlight1968sg:
take a break, have a kit-kat. :imcool:[/quote]It's boring and stressful getting work done day after day. Taking a night off breaks the mundane routine. Went to raffles city...just window shopping.janet88:
[quote=\"sleepy\"]We off night too. Kids watching pre-recorded Doramon movie now
janet88:
Exactly lor.. especially if the kid not cooperative or cannot get what u teach into his/her mind, it's even more exasperating :frustrated: think I must take a break tomolo liao :sad:
It's boring and stressful getting work done day after day. Taking a night off breaks the mundane routine. Went to raffles city...just window shopping. -
OT: can aluminium foil packaging be used to reheat food in a microwave oven?
Heard of ppl using aluminum foil in oven and cling wrap to wrap meat to cook in pot. But not sure how safe it is.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.