Me Time!
janet88:
Showed already but not that big.
2nd pregnancy + twins...tummy doesn't show yet?FishFingers:
She could still wear it comfortably because she slimmed down over the years and could still fit into her blouse and skirt.Stomach still not very big yet haha
When she wore her blouse and skirt this morning,looks normal to me.When I asked her,she said her blouse and skirt were not her original sizes,she bought a bigger size without me knowing a few years ago and kept in the wardrobe. -
MrsKiasu:
that is the advantage of having kids at younger age i find..body can bounced back to original shape.errr..me hor about 10kg more than my student time already

I agree! I gained more than 10kg after delivering my 3rd child..
kiasumom1:
if i ever had a 3rd child..i wouldn't be able to imagine myselfMrsKiasu:
that is the advantage of having kids at younger age i find..body can bounced back to original shape.errr..me hor about 10kg more than my student time already

MrsKiasu:
if i ever had a 3rd child..i wouldn't be able to imagine myselfkiasumom1:
[quote=\"MrsKiasu\"]that is the advantage of having kids at younger age i find..body can bounced back to original shape.errr..me hor about 10kg more than my student time already

[/quote]Last night,the food cravings came from my wife for the 1st time.Had to drive to Changi Village at 9 plus to buy her favourite seafood beehoon and oyster omelette.
FishFingers:
Last night,the food cravings came from my wife for the 1st time.Had to drive to Changi Village at 9 plus to buy her favourite seafood beehoon and oyster omelette.
Wah... you good hubby leh. :udaman: -
totally agree with you CKS. 9pm changi village. I really :salute: FFFishFingers:
Last night,the food cravings came from my wife for the 1st time.Had to drive to Changi Village at 9 plus to buy her favourite seafood beehoon and oyster omelette.
Wah... you good hubby leh. :udaman: -
janet88:
totally agree with you CKS. 9pm changi village. I really :salute: FF[/quote]I drove all the way from northern SG to the east side.Took me one hour plus to and fro because I got lost in the Changi area.And the waiting for the food due to the weekend crowd got on my nerves.Spent the waiting time at Changi Beach collecting seashells in the dark before collecting my food.I always loved collecting seashells since young but my wife threw my most of my collections away because they were getting too dirty over the years.ChiefKiasu:
[quote=\"FishFingers\"]Last night,the food cravings came from my wife for the 1st time.Had to drive to Changi Village at 9 plus to buy her favourite seafood beehoon and oyster omelette.
Wah... you good hubby leh. :udaman:
In the end,everyone had their supper at 11 plus and were satisfied.Delivery Man fell in bed and slept soundly after that before waking up to send the girls to school in Malaysia at 5am.Went back with the wife to fetch them at 1pm.
We took quite a lot of shots in DD's school today.Wife wore her VJC blouse and skirt while I was in my JJC uniform.Can tell that DD2 was quite happy because she was always smiling.She was always the one who brought us from place to place to snap shots and suggested poses for each shot.Very chirpy and excited.
The teachers and schoolmates with their parents who knew DDs asked if the young woman in the VJC uniform was their big zehzeh and the kor kor in the JJC uniform was their big bro who came to fetch them.They said no and told them that we are their parents.The other kids and their parents with the other teachers could not believe that we are really DDs's parents because we were dressed in our JC uniforms.
Also went to visit Mazda and Mitsubishi showrooms over the weekend because I am going to have 7 people using the car soon.But decided to keep my hatchback Mazda 2 because cars are simply expensive nowadays. -
FF,
Your unborn girls sure have interesting taste buds…seafood beehoon and oyster omelette at 9+.
Looks like daddy will be busy buying these 2 types of food for a few months. After a few more trips you will be familiar with changi area. Seriously you are really a very sweet 老公.
When I was expecting son, I had no cravings. With daughter, it was 2 Macdonald apple pies every night. Fortunately Macdonalds is round the island. Every night we would drive through Mac before going home from mum’s place after dinner. -
janet88:
Erm no lah...I am just doing what I had to do.Must feed the pregnant lady well so the little ones can grow well in her.FF,
Your unborn girls sure have interesting taste buds...seafood beehoon and oyster omelette at 9+.
Looks like daddy will be busy buying these 2 types of food for a few months. After a few more trips you will be familiar with changi area. Seriously you are really a very sweet 老公.
When I was expecting son, I had no cravings. With daughter, it was 2 Macdonald apple pies every night. Fortunately Macdonalds is round the island. Every night we would drive through Mac before going home from mum's place after dinner.
My wife has sent me a list of locations where I can get her favourite hawker foods during recess time just now.
Good thing most of them are in the south area where I grew up.Changi Village and Ayer Rajah hawker centers are the furthest from me.Delivery Man is going to be busy again.
She also commented that she got a lot of curious stares and looks from passerbys when she was in Malaysia at DDs' school and JE Swimming Complex yesterday when she was in her VJC blouse and skirt.
Told her probably she looked young and attractive when she was in her VJC uniform. Some salespeople commented that she looked only 17 and was curious why 2 primary schoolgirls were following her.
Just curious...Was it wrong of me to let my wife wear her JC uniform yesterday esp in her pregnant state? -
DH had it easy. I did not have many cravings. If have, I go hunt and settle them myself. If wait for him, think there will be headlines \"Pregnant woman murdered husband due to unfulfilled food cravings\", \"Pregnant woman pleads temporary insanity for killing husband over food cravings\"
Fishfinger, you sure your wifey due only in March. If she is already 3months along she should be due Jan, moreover for multiples, due dates tend to be earlier. So don't be caught unprepared.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.