All About Ipad
Just some headsup... we're going to have some iPads for Auctions this Christmas... so if you are making holiday plans around the last 2 weeks of December, make sure you stay connected to the Internet!

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKS Chief! You are the greatest!!
But I am indeed travelling.....maybe I should move it earlier.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Btw, can share the specs of the IPAD for auction? -
Umm... because we are having more than 1, it has to be the cheapest one lor... we are not exactly rolling in cashEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKS Chief! You are the greatest!!
But I am indeed travelling.....maybe I should move it earlier.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Btw, can share the specs of the IPAD for auction?
We just want to say thank you to all you great parents who have been sharing so selflessly. -
Just some headsup... we're going to have some iPads for Auctions this Christmas... so if you are making holiday plans around the last 2 weeks of December, make sure you stay connected to the Internet!

How to join auctions ar? need KS point? if don't hv how ar? -
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewforum.php?f=33.ChiefKiasu:

How to join auctions ar? need KS point? if don't hv how ar? -

FUAWLAMAK!
Better jot it down in my diary. -

:rubhands:
Chief, r the dates confirm? Wed lunch hour? -
BlurBee:
Barring unforseen circumstances, the dates and times are chopped and stampedChiefKiasu:

Chief, r the dates confirm? Wed lunch hour?
Lunch hour auctions, both. Should be quite interesting events
Winners will have to submit names and addresses so that we can order and send the 'pads direct to them.
Barring unforseen circumstances, the dates and times are chopped and stampedBlurBee:
[quote=\"ChiefKiasu\"]Just some headsup... we're going to have some iPads for Auctions this Christmas... so if you are making holiday plans around the last 2 weeks of December, make sure you stay connected to the Internet!

Chief, r the dates confirm? Wed lunch hour?
Lunch hour auctions, both. Should be quite interesting events
Winners will have to submit names and addresses so that we can order and send the 'pads direct to them.[/quote]Chief .........
Yes dear?ChiefKiasu:
... Winners will have to submit names and addresses so that we can order and send the 'pads direct to them.
Chief ......... -
Yes dear?[/quote]I think vk wants a pad but paiseh to ask you....verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"ChiefKiasu\"]... Winners will have to submit names and addresses so that we can order and send the 'pads direct to them.
Chief .........
Big \"girl\" liao, don't shy vk, don't shy.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.