http://product.dangdang.com/product.aspx?product_id=20918059
Hopefully this is a more complete set and it includes
未来少年柯南(1-6), 哈尔的移动城堡 etc
Looking forward to recd. :lol:
Let us know when you have received it
SAHM Chew:
Anyone know who is
\"订单地址的所属邮局查询包裹\" is this refering to 配送公司:北京华诚? if it is 配送公司:北京华诚, anyone know their email address? and is 北京华诚 = Chinapost?SAHM Chew:
I email DD about my order, and this is the reply i got from them.
针对此问题, 非常抱歉,您的订单已延迟,为表歉意我们会在2个工作日在您的账户中放入一张5元礼券,现提供您邮寄包裹号:RRxxxxxxxxxCN,您可以到订单地址的所属邮局查询包裹,同时,邮局规定包裹发货后2个月可以转邮局查询,若您的订单在4月21日您还没有收到,可以及时和我们联系。感谢您的支持与谅解!
That means checking with our Singpost. All parcels from dangdang are delivered by Singpost in Singapore.
If you still have not received the parcel after 21 April, email dangdang service again, they will check for you. -
laughingcat:
Yes. CL subtitle and CL audio ! :rahrah:
AIYAH! This one looks good too leh. Come with Chinese audio too!Brenda10:
Hi, I had ordered the following set:
未来少年柯南(1-6), 哈尔的移动城堡 etc
Looking forward to recd. :lol: -
tamarind:
Hi Tamarind
Hi Brenda,Brenda10:
Hi, I had ordered the following set:
未来少年柯南(1-6), 哈尔的移动城堡 etc
Looking forward to recd. :lol:
Let us know when you have received it
Sure. Think by the time recd should be June lah. Just nice for school holiday!
Hello Tamarind and Brenda10,
What do you think of this? Suitable for K1-P1?
http://product.dangdang.com/product.aspx?product_id=20821323
between the above and Brenda10 recommended http://product.dangdang.com/product.aspx?product_id=20644982&ref=customer-0-B , which is more suitable for K1-P1?
Hello Tamarind and other mummies who have bought the 哆啦a梦彩 色收藏版,
I am having trouble getting the fill set of 哆啦a梦彩1-6 色收藏版 as they are not available at Beijing Dangdang and #3 is OOS liao at Dangdang.
May I know is there any difference between http://product.dangdang.com/product.aspx?product_id=9165243&ref=customer-0-B and http://product.dangdang.com/product.aspx?product_id=9275455&ref=search-1-pub ? -
laughingcat:
Hi laughingcat,Hello Tamarind and Brenda10,
What do you think of this? Suitable for K1-P1?
http://product.dangdang.com/product.aspx?product_id=20821323
between the above and Brenda10 recommended http://product.dangdang.com/product.aspx?product_id=20644982&ref=customer-0-B , which is more suitable for K1-P1?
I can't remember that I had recommended the above book lah. :?
I personally prefer the 2nd set as it’s not come with HYPY.
However, I think Tamarind would be the better person to advise since she has bought many books for lower primary. -
laughingcat:
Hello Tamarind and other mummies who have bought the 哆啦a梦彩 色收藏版,
I am having trouble getting the fill set of 哆啦a梦彩1-6 色收藏版 as they are not available at Beijing Dangdang and #3 is OOS liao at Dangdang.
May I know is there any difference between http://product.dangdang.com/product.aspx?product_id=9165243&ref=customer-0-B and http://product.dangdang.com/product.aspx?product_id=9275455&ref=search-1-pub ? -
Hi laughingcat,
杨红樱童话珍藏版 (set of 4 books) are mentioned by another parent Porcupine, she is happy with the books. I thought of getting them, but it is currently out of stock at dangdang.
杨红樱注音童书 is completely hanyu pinyin. Popular is selling copies of it, and I have seen another version of the same books without hanyu pinyin at Popular. The standard of these books may be too high for K1 to P1 if there is no hanyu pinyin, parents need to read with the kids. Personally I will not buy too many books with hanyu pinyin. You can check out the books at Popular first.
I have this set of Doraemon books :
http://product.dangdang.com/product.aspx?product_id=9165243&ref=customer-0-B
I think the other set is a lot smaller in size.
I bought my set of Doraemon books from Popular, if you happen to pass by the bookshop, can check first. At Popular, there is another version by local publisher, at the back of the book, there are the words \"日本小学授权\". This series is also good, the printing is clear, the words are not too small, and each book even comes with some Chinese exercises for the kids. -
My tracking is still stuck at 10 Mar. i think it will not arrive on 21 Apr.
tamarind:
SAHM Chew:
Anyone know who is
\"订单地址的所属邮局查询包裹\" is this refering to 配送公司:北京华诚? if it is 配送公司:北京华诚, anyone know their email address? and is 北京华诚 = Chinapost?
[quote=\"SAHM Chew\"]I email DD about my order, and this is the reply i got from them.
针对此问题, 非常抱歉,您的订单已延迟,为表歉意我们会在2个工作日在您的账户中放入一张5元礼券,现提供您邮寄包裹号:RRxxxxxxxxxCN,您可以到订单地址的所属邮局查询包裹,同时,邮局规定包裹发货后2个月可以转邮局查询,若您的订单在4月21日您还没有收到,可以及时和我们联系。感谢您的支持与谅解!
That means checking with our Singpost. All parcels from dangdang are delivered by Singpost in Singapore.
If you still have not received the parcel after 21 April, email dangdang service again, they will check for you.[/quote]
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.