DSA 2012
little kiasu:
I will leave it to my ds. No result from other school yet.
Seems ure DS already made up is mind to RI . what other school you have CO .Did you try Sport school ?leeven:
[quote=\"little kiasu\"]
dear ks parents, anyone can advise me whether RI class room with aircon? my ds ask me and I dont know.
Now a days DC' worry about aircon, uniform , brand name , friends , whether they need to face the students they dont like
No, Sport school will be too much for him as he play sport for fun.
We dont really familier with RI as my ds academic is so so ... we are hoping S1 posting via ACSI ... thought there is still hope after push him...... earlier ds got to know from his senior that there is aircon in ACSI class room. So he ask whether RI got aircon.
..... now he need to :siao: after other school result are out....
as parent, little concern whether he can cope ... asking around any student want to drop out and yet can't drop out, any reason why want to drop? could there be any chance that my ds want to drop out...etc..
:frustrated: :?:[/quote]sweet concerns
1. we parents feel for my DS, ACS (I) is better as ACS (I) is more relaxed than RI .
2. To me RI for excellence, My DS need to work hard for every thing including to get in to CCA he wants .
3. currently got NUSH CO . waiting for ACS (I) & RI results :scratchhead: -
kiasimi:
Haha yes over the stage for one PSLE alrdy. Not joining in this round, shaking leg and sipping my Heaven and Earth :evil: :evil: liang teh till my second PSLE comes
Snow Crystal, so are one of us kancheong mummies who are waiting for DSA results for this time too?
You seem much more relaxed than the rest of us, so I thought you over that stage already 
Korean drama? Ah .. then you won't have time to go soak yourself in the Sungei Buloh mud spa unless you bring your iPad / portable DVD player so that you can catch up while doing yr beauty treatment yah?
No no, no time to soak in mud, only got time to soak myself in Kimchi dramaland - it's also full of mud.... 'Mud'cho guys and pretty girls... :please: -
cluelessmama:
no lah, if u must use msg for tea... si liao
don't you know the two related schools - male wudang and female er mei schools require the kids to prove that they have good levels of MSG before they allow them to progress to the next levels of gong fu...:evil: :evil:
(MSG =Mean Subject grade)
Snow Crystal:
new terminology learnt :rotflmao: :rotflmao:cluelessmama:
don't you know the two related schools - male wudang and female er mei schools require the kids to prove that they have good levels of MSG before they allow them to progress to the next levels of gong fu...:evil: :evil:
(MSG =Mean Subject grade) -
Snow Crystal:
ζ ζ‘ and δΊε¦Ή?cluelessmama:
(MSG =Mean Subject grade) -
River Valley High - 2nd round is out. You can call them directly to ask 65678115.
Good Luck. -
shurley197323:
u mean results out . and your DC got it. :rahrah:River Valley High - 2nd round is out. You can call them directly to ask 65678115.
Good Luck. -
pitterpatter:
pitterpatter:Water Pigs β Years 1923 and 1983
\"Water Pigs are also good at influencing others to get what they want.\"
wow... KSP are certainly an enterprising lot! From mud bath at Sungai Buloh to reading the zodiac signs .. :rahrah: :rahrah:
There's a little connection - Pigs love to wallow in MUD too mah
Snow Crystal:
Snow Crystal, 'Mud'cho guys.. that's a good one! :salute:Haha yes over the stage for one PSLE alrdy. Not joining in this round, shaking leg and sipping my Heaven and Earth :evil: :evil: liang teh till my second PSLE comes
No no, no time to soak in mud, only got time to soak myself in Kimchi dramaland - it's also full of mud.... 'Mud'cho guys and pretty girls... :please:
So while the rest of us are stressing ourselves out over DSA and PSLE, you are now enjoying yourself oogling at the MUDscles of your K-drama idols everyday?
Which year will your second child's PSLE be in? -
yukilei:
Yukilei,
Yes, I'm referring to him. I've read your link. I don't think he influence others. He command!!!! :siam: :rotflmao: Don't get me wrong, I respect him a lot !!!!
Haha.. yah lor.. he just 'commanded' us to produce more babies on his speech on Sunday, didn't he
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.