DSA 2012
ruohoo97:
Yes, very hopeful, many boys holding multiple COs!
WL is also very hopeful! As least has >50% chance. Congrats!Spider2012:
My son got wait list from VS, any parent can give me some idea about this,
Dear Parents and Applicants,
Thank you for your interest in Victoria School and the patience you have given us throughout the application process. Even though we have hundreds of applicants, the Admissions Committee has given serious thought to every single student. Unfortunately, due to limited places, the committee has to put you on the wait list for the time being. We will inform you if we are offering you a place by 28 August 2012 (Tuesday).
Here wishing you a good day.
Snow Crystal:
:goodpost: :goodpost:
Commendable act by a IP which just started rolling out IP for Year 1s last year. This is what should have been done by all IPs. Those who are genuinely keen sign and seal the CO. Those who not keen or can't decide, please reject. Give your place to others, don't hoard the COs. All decide by 24/8 then VS upgrade the WLs to CO by 28/8.. This is what I call...漂亮! :boogie: :boogie:yarna:
Dear Parents and Potential Victorians,
Thank you for your interest in Victoria School. Even though we have hundreds of applicants, the Admissions Committee has given serious thought to every single student. The competition is very stiff but I am glad to let you know that your application is successful.
The school will be sending you an offer letter by post. If you do not receive the letter from us by the end of 22 August (Wednesday), please contact us immediately. Please sign on the acceptance form and return it to us by 24 August (Friday). You may do so by hand, fax or post.
DSA has been going on for years and a new IP can see the problems and quickly solve the problem by tweaking the process to be more efficient. It cuts into the problem and eradicate all multiple COs situation....
I have a new found respect for VS IP!
:imcool: -
Heard from a good friend that RI sending SMS today also so check ure phone i case u r waiting for good news.
sweet mom:
Flowermonaster:
[quote=\"sweet mom\"]Anyone apply DSA to catholic high?
Think I saw somewhere in this thread that CHS DSa result out Liao leh. R you waiting, Sweet mom?
Yes, I called the school last week, not release.... can I know where you saw it?[/quote]Sorry I can't seems to find it too now. :scratchhead:
Think my flower eyes getting worse now.. :yikes:
Hope you will receive good news soon. -
Zann:
等久就有。。no worry.
千万不要 “等你等到我心痛!“Love iPad:
This year Nygh really very slow!
等你等得很辛苦! -
Kiasucy:
Oh... why so long?... “ 讲。。。道。。。 理。。。 !“ :please:greentrees:
Heard that the results would be released in the week starting 27. Turn the waiting mind away at least for this week. :xedfingers:
Oh no!!! :yikes: So many more days to count down!
一二三四五、
我们等的很辛苦。 -
Spider2012:
:rotflmao: not kiasu lah... Very efficient in fact.
Thanks a lot.
VS is so kiasu.
If not for this move, your DS won't get his CO on 28/8! :rahrah: -
Kiasucy:
:rotflmao: your new avatar nice
Oh... why so long?... “ 讲。。。道。。。 理。。。 !“ :please:
HCI, RV, SJI and especially DHS better show hand if not the boys sign and seal with VS IP liao.... :imcool:
So those with DS - expect more CO/WL calls from them before 24 Aug.... :nailbite: -
Snow Crystal:
Sorry for my words. You are right.
:rotflmao: not kiasu lah... Very efficient in fact.Spider2012:
Thanks a lot.
VS is so kiasu.
If not for this move, your DS won't get his CO on 28/8! :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.