DSA 2012
sweet mom:
Flowermonaster:
[quote=\"sweet mom\"]Anyone apply DSA to catholic high?
Think I saw somewhere in this thread that CHS DSa result out Liao leh. R you waiting, Sweet mom?
Yes, I called the school last week, not release.... can I know where you saw it?[/quote]Sorry I can't seems to find it too now. :scratchhead:
Think my flower eyes getting worse now.. :yikes:
Hope you will receive good news soon. -
Zann:
等久就有。。no worry.
千万不要 “等你等到我心痛!“Love iPad:
This year Nygh really very slow!
等你等得很辛苦! -
Kiasucy:
Oh... why so long?... “ 讲。。。道。。。 理。。。 !“ :please:greentrees:
Heard that the results would be released in the week starting 27. Turn the waiting mind away at least for this week. :xedfingers:
Oh no!!! :yikes: So many more days to count down!
一二三四五、
我们等的很辛苦。 -
Spider2012:
:rotflmao: not kiasu lah... Very efficient in fact.
Thanks a lot.
VS is so kiasu.
If not for this move, your DS won't get his CO on 28/8! :rahrah: -
Kiasucy:
:rotflmao: your new avatar nice
Oh... why so long?... “ 讲。。。道。。。 理。。。 !“ :please:
HCI, RV, SJI and especially DHS better show hand if not the boys sign and seal with VS IP liao.... :imcool:
So those with DS - expect more CO/WL calls from them before 24 Aug.... :nailbite: -
Snow Crystal:
Sorry for my words. You are right.
:rotflmao: not kiasu lah... Very efficient in fact.Spider2012:
Thanks a lot.
VS is so kiasu.
If not for this move, your DS won't get his CO on 28/8! :rahrah: -
Just to find out though my DS is only in P5 this yr. Must a child that has been offered a CO accept it and confirmed immediately with the school?
I understand that there’s a form to be filled up after PSLE for those who are applying thru DSA indicating your choice of preferred schools (whether WL or CO). -
leeven:
Heard from a good friend that RI sending SMS today also so check ure phone i case u r waiting for good news.
Seemed like todays sms are the rej cases for ge. Know of 78.xx% got rej. -
Kiasucy:
leeven:
Heard from a good friend that RI sending SMS today also so check ure phone i case u r waiting for good news.
Seemed like todays sms are the rej cases for ge. Know of 78.xx% got rej.
So, no news is good news? :xedfingers:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.