DSA 2012
I saw some postings earlier that the result is out by email . Has anyone received ?
BeContented:
Think DS cannot decide what he wants. Today told me he will accept CO to ACS again. Told him dun think liao, concentrate on PSLE now.
Becontened, which sch is your ds co to ? Was your ds under maths olympiad for hci dsa?Kiasucy:
[quote=\"tired ]
Ya... still have time. Can discuss after PSLE.... no need to stress now
Concentrate and \"chiong\" for PSLE first!
HCI - yes, applied & rejected under SMOP category.
Any reason for asking?[/quote][/quote][/quote]
Just trying to understand why rej. Coz smop chance suppose quite high. What medal was it? Dun mind i ask what was his overall percentage at p5 n 6sa1? -
BeContented:
[/quote][/quote]
Think DS cannot decide what he wants. Today told me he will accept CO to ACS again. Told him dun think liao, concentrate on PSLE now.Kiasucy:
Becontened, which sch is your ds co to ? Was your ds under maths olympiad for hci dsa?
Any reason for asking?
Just trying to understand why rej. Coz smop chance suppose quite high. What medal was it? Dun mind i ask what was his overall percentage at p5 n 6sa1? -
fantasy1:
I saw some postings earlier that the result is out by email . Has anyone received ?
Email rejection for DSA(Sports & Games) was sent out yesterday.
No news is good news.
Kiasucy:
Think DS cannot decide what he wants. Today told me he will accept CO to ACS again. Told him dun think liao, concentrate on PSLE now.
Becontened, which sch is your ds co to ? Was your ds under maths olympiad for hci dsa?BeContented:
[quote=\"Kiasucy\"][quote=\"tired ]
Ya... still have time. Can discuss after PSLE.... no need to stress now
Concentrate and \"chiong\" for PSLE first!
Any reason for asking?[/quote][/quote][/quote]
Just trying to understand why rej. Coz smop chance suppose quite high. What medal was it? Dun mind i ask what was his overall percentage at p5 n 6sa1?[/quote][/quote][/quote][/quote]
Like that more sad liao.....then I'm even more inclined to not want to let him try again
SMOP - silver
Overall P5 & P6 both 90% (but then, his school papers are rather easy)....so dun think can gauge using this. -
fantasy1:
I did not receive any email too. I called the admin yesterday and was told that letters and emails are out. An email reply from the Sch informed that official letters were dispatched to all shortlisted candidates and are expected to reach us today, or no later than fri.HI
Have not received any email from SNGS. Has anyone received ?
g2:
http://sngsintegratedprogramme.com/admission.php
I did not receive any email too. I called the admin yesterday and was told that letters and emails are out. An email reply from the Sch informed that official letters were dispatched to all shortlisted candidates and are expected to reach us today, or no later than fri.fantasy1:
HI
\"Successful applicants will be notified through post.\"
Where is the postman.....
GLORYmum:
Ai yo, or should we use ๅ้ฟๅฅ & ่ฅๆฆ?Yeah lor, my dd asks me who is jet li and gong Li.
Oh WOW, i dont even know who ๅ้ฟๅฅ & ่ฅๆฆare this time.
But my DD knows them!!!
:thankyou:[/quote]
Am glad she knows them.
littletwinstars:
Yes, last night email received at 7.47pm.
I have not received any email either.fantasy1:
HI
Offer of Place in CHIJ St. Nicholas Girlsโ School under Stage 1 Selection Phase of 2012 Direct School Admission-Secondary (Integrated Programme) Exercise
ย
Our congratulations to you!
ย
We are pleased to inform you that you have been granted a Confirmed Offer for the Integrated Programme in CHIJ St. Nicholas Girlsโ School under the 2012 DSA-Sec (IP) Exercise. You will be guaranteed a place in our Integrated Programme as long as you qualify for the Express course based on your 2012 Primary School Leaving Examination (PSLE) results and indicate the school during Stage 2 โ Exercise School Preference phase from 22 to 27 October.
ย
Our formal letter of offer has been sent to you by post. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you not receive it by 31 August 2012. -
Lowprofile:
Yes, last night email received at 7.47pm.
I have not received any email either.littletwinstars:
[quote=\"fantasy1\"]HI
Offer of Place in CHIJ St. Nicholas Girlsโ School under Stage 1 Selection Phase of 2012 Direct School Admission-Secondary (Integrated Programme) Exercise
ย
Our congratulations to you!
ย
We are pleased to inform you that you have been granted a Confirmed Offer for the Integrated Programme in CHIJ St. Nicholas Girlsโ School under the 2012 DSA-Sec (IP) Exercise. You will be guaranteed a place in our Integrated Programme as long as you qualify for the Express course based on your 2012 Primary School Leaving Examination (PSLE) results and indicate the school during Stage 2 โ Exercise School Preference phase from 22 to 27 October.
ย
Our formal letter of offer has been sent to you by post. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you not receive it by 31 August 2012.[/quote] :congrats: LowProfile & DD!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.