DSA 2012
Lynn2010:
Normal pockets for Junior High, leh. And girls' uniforms have pockets meh??? No shoulder epaulets either for Junior High uniform.yah lah.... breast pockets.....
Teenagers really see things different. I look at it for a long time but dont understand why inside out. :pokeeye: \"Pocket\" should be sewn inside but the NJC pocket is outside.
Even the senior high uniforms have no breast pockets for girls.
http://www.njc.edu.sg/education_academic.htm
You can see photos of the junior high uniform here... yah, no pockets for girls on shirt, leh.
http://www.njc.edu.sg/jh/ -
Anyone receive CO from RV yet? Thanks
Sammie:
We will do the elimination methods. Starting with the school uniform ...[/quote]By the way, anyone who is interested in doing music at NJC can read up on their new music website:GLORYmum:
[quote=\"Sammie\"]We went on a short vacation over the weekend. Just reached home and 3 letters in the mailbox. NYGH, NJC and MGS. Praise the Lord! :lovesite:
:congrats:
Tough choice?
http://www.njc.edu.sg/education_music.htm
http://www.njc.edu.sg/MusicDept/index.html -
QLL:
Just received the rejection letter. -
krz:
They mailed out all the letters on Thursday. If u did not receive on Friday, u should be receiving today as there's no mail on weekends.wat hapen?
i stil ve not rcv any mail fr tjc!
2 had CO, 1 on WL, 1 rejected, al fr my gal's class ... ... where is mine, at al -
shaunshaun:
Jia yu for PSLE, is RV your DC choice? Thought will receive something today,still stretching neck! Sigh! :stompfeet:QLL:
Just received the rejection letter. -
QLL:
Jia yu for PSLE, is RV your DC choice? Thought will receive something today,still stretching neck! Sigh! :stompfeet:[/quote]Thx. I think he will. But he had a mixing feel. He was happy as he wanted the other school more than RV. But of course he also felt a bit disappointed becoz of being rejected.shaunshaun:
[quote=\"QLL\"]Anyone receive CO from RV yet? Thanks
Just received the rejection letter.
Anyway, let's work hard加油。 -
Peony:
Still nothing in my mailbox :faint:
They mailed out all the letters on Thursday. If u did not receive on Friday, u should be receiving today as there's no mail on weekends.krz:
wat hapen?
2 had CO, 1 on WL, 1 rejected, al fr my gal's class ... ... where is mine, at al -
krz:
Still nothing in my mailbox :faint:[/quote]Understand your feeling, we had the same experience last year, when majority of the classmates had recevied their letters (whether co or rejection), and ours still not reached. In the end, discovered that the school did not put postage, and the letter was at the post office for two days before the postwoman delivered personally to us and we had to pay for the postage before getting the letter .
They mailed out all the letters on Thursday. If u did not receive on Friday, u should be receiving today as there's no mail on weekends.Peony:
[quote=\"krz\"]wat hapen?
Understand your feeling, we had the same experience last year, when majority of the classmates had recevied their letters (whether co or rejection), and ours still not reached. In the end, discovered that the school did not put postage, and the letter was at the post office for two days before the postwoman delivered personally to us and we had to pay for the postage before getting the letter .[/quote]
And was it a CO?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.